photo & videos

Contact Us

Area Code for UK: 859

Office of Undergraduate Admission

Office of Undergraduate Admission admissions@uky.edu 859-257-2000
Fax: 859-257-3823

Admission Officers

Contact admission officers at (859) 257-2000

Officer Alpha Applicant Type Phone Email
Sharon Murphy A-Cr Freshmen, Non-Degree 859 257-6168 sbmurp2@uky.edu
" All Paducah " "
Stephanie Knutson Cs-Hn Freshmen, Non-Degree 859 218-4063 smknut2@uky.edu
Kayla Powell Ho-Mg Freshmen, Non-Degree 859 257-1806 kayla.powell@uky.edu
Jason Edwards Mh-Se Freshmen, Non-Degree 859 257-3793 jason.m.edwards@uky.edu
Adam Higginbotham Sf-Z Freshmen, Non-Degree 859 257-7417 ahigg2@uky.edu
         
Savannah Grubb A-K Readmissions, Transfers, Project Graduates & Veterans 859 257-5458 savannah.grubb@uky.edu
Karie Owens L-Z Readmissions, Transfers, Project Graduates & Veterans 859 257-3979 karie.owens@uky.edu
         
Patrick Justice A-K International & Permanent Residents 859 257-4708 patrick.justice@uky.edu
Lindsey Shipp L-Z International & Permanent Residents 859 218-0124 shipp@uky.edu
         
Michelle Garth All Athletes 859 257-3908 michellegarth@uky.edu

 

Visitor Center

Director Taylor Blair 257-3595
Associate Director Grace Neely 257-3547


Advising Conference and Residency

Associate Director Stephen Barnett 257-3256

Recruitment

 

Senior Associate Director Jonathan Blazejewski 257-5091
Associate Director of Diversity Recruitment Buzz Burnham 323-6342
Associate Director of Admissions, KY resident recruitment  Cara Franke 257-8126
Associate Director of Admissions, nonresident recruitment Eric Orr 257-0075
Office Manager Nathan Davis 257-7151

 

Admissions Counselors

           

Logan Sparks 257-6438
Anna Harris 257-5261
Grace Thompson 257-5095
Bernadette Cortez 257-0074 
Joia Patterson 257-0066
Ashley Beck 257-1695
Lindsey Atkinson 257-2744
Rachel Clark 257-0067
Addison Mills 257-3150
Anne Marie Kirk 218-5339
Josh Palmer 257-0076
Erica Shipley 257-5217
Jacob Westover 257-2104
Rebecca Cole 257-5269

 

Transfer Admissions

Transfer Admissions UKTransfer@uky.edu 257-2000
Interim Director of Transfer Admissions Sara Price 218-1561
Transfer Advisor (BCTC and Out-of-state) Kelsey Carew 257-2637
Transfer Advisor (Western KCTCS and Western In-state) Zac Lewis 257-7595
Transfer Advisor (Eastern KCTCS and Eastern In-state) Aaron Vaught 257-2031
Admission Officer – Last names A-K, Project Graduate and Veterans Savannah Grubb 257-5458
Admission Officer – Last names L - Z, Project Graduate and Veterans Karie Owens 257-3979
Transfer Equivalency Officer – Last names A-K Barbara Palmquist 257-9532
Transfer Equivalency Officer – Last names L-Z Cory Hershberger 257-6309

 

 

Adult Student Services

Undergraduate Admission   257-2000

Additional Information

 

Office of the Registrar: Staff Directory

 

Enrollment Management Organization Chart


 

 

University of Kentucky