Additional Directories

Extension

Extension People by Area:



Directories

Current Extension People

Economic Development

Name/Contact InfoTitle/AreaAppointment Type
Photo of Alison Davis Alison Davis
411 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7260
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: Alison.Davis@uky.edu
Extension Professor
Rural Economic Development, Regional and Urban Economics, Applied Microeconomics
Teaching
Research
Extension
Administration
Photo of Janet Flaugh Janet Flaugh
614 West Main Street, Suite 6000
Louisville KY 40202
Phone: 502-625-0123
Fax: 502-625-0010
E-mail: janet.flaugh@uky.edu
Communications Coordinator
Extension
Support
Photo of Gordon Garrett Gordon M. Garrett
One Quality Street, Suite 635
Lexington KY 40507
Phone: 859-257-6957
Fax: 859-323-1907
E-mail: gmgarr2@uky.edu
Associate State Director
Extension
Administration
Photo of Steve Heil Steve Heil
1105 Juliana Court #6
Elizabethtown KY 42701-7937
Phone: 270-765-6737
Fax: 270-769-5095
E-mail: steve.heil@uky.edu
Management Consultant
Elizabethtown Small Business Development Center
Extension
Photo of Vallorie Henderson Vallorie Henderson
614 West Main Street, Suite 6000
Louisville KY 40202
Phone: 502-625-0123
Fax: 502-625-0010
E-mail: vallorie.henderson@uky.edu
Management Consultant
Louisville Small Business Development Center
Extension
Photo of Steven Isaacs Steve Isaacs
303 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7255
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: sisaacs@uky.edu
Extension Professor
Farm Management
Teaching
Extension
Administration
Photo of Patricia Krausman Patricia Krausman
1105 Juliana Court #6
Elizabethtown KY 42701-7937
Phone: 270-765-6737
Fax: 270-769-5095
E-mail: patricia.krausman@uky.edu
Director/Management Consultant
Elizabethtown Small Business Development Center
Extension
Administration
Photo of Becky Marefat Becky Marefat
330 East Main Street, Suite 210
Lexington KY 40507
Phone: 859-257-7666
Fax: 859-257-1751
E-mail: becky.marefat@uky.edu
Communications Coordinator
Extension
Support
Photo of A. Meyer A. Lee Meyer
416 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7276
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: lmeyer@uky.edu
Extension Professor
Agricultural and Livestock Marketing, Sustainable Agriculture, Farm Transitions and Beginning Farmer Programs, Direct Marketing, Grass-based Beef Production
Extension
Photo of Becky Naugle Becky Naugle
One Quality Street, Suite 635
Lexington KY 40507
Phone: 859-257-7668
Fax: 859-323-1907
E-mail: lrnaug0@uky.edu
State Director
Extension
Administration
Photo of Fausto Sarmiento Fausto Sarmiento
330 East Main Street, Suite 210
Lexington KY 40507
Phone: 859-257-7666
Fax: 859-257-1751
E-mail: fdsarmiento@uky.edu
Management Consultant
Extension
Photo of Toni Sears Toni Cardell Sears
614 West Main Street, Suite 6000
Louisville KY 40202
Phone: 502-625-0123
Fax: 502-625-0010
E-mail: toni.cardell@uky.edu
Assistant Director
Extension
Administration