Additional Directories

Extension

Extension People by Area:



Directories

Current Extension People

Management

Name/Contact InfoTitle/AreaAppointment Type
Photo of Kayla Brashears Kayla L. Brashears
2850-B Pembroke Road
Hopkinsville KY 42240
Phone: 270-886-5281
Fax: 270-886-5794
E-mail: kayla.brashears@uky.edu
Area Extension Specialist in Farm Business Management
Farm management, financial management
Extension
Photo of Kenneth Burdine Kenneth H. Burdine
415 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7273
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: kburdine@uky.edu
Associate Extension Professor
Livestock Marketing, Outlook, and Profitability, Equine and Forage Management and Profitability, Livestock Price Risk Protection.
Teaching
Extension
Photo of Lyle Butler Alex Butler
407 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4383
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: alex.butler@uky.edu
Extension Associate
Research
Extension
Support
Photo of Todd Davis Todd Davis
1205 Hopkinsville Street
Princeton KY 42445
Phone: 270-365-7541
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: todd.davis@uky.edu
Assistant Extension Professor
Crop Economics Marketing and Management
Extension
Photo of Greg Halich Greg Halich
311 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-8841
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: Greg.Halich@uky.edu
Associate Extension Professor
Livestock/Forages Management; Grain Crop Management; General Farm Management;

Teaching
Extension
Photo of Tarrah Hardin Tarrah D. Hardin
615 N. Mulberry St., Suite 205
Elizabethtown KY 42701
Phone: 270-737-4799
Fax: 270-763-1225
E-mail: tarrah.hardin@uky.edu
Area Extension Specialist in Farm Business Management
Lincoln Trail Farm Analysis Group
Extension
Photo of Steven Isaacs Steve Isaacs
303 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7255
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: sisaacs@uky.edu
Extension Professor
Farm Management
Teaching
Extension
Administration
Photo of Suzy Martin Suzy Martin
4800A New Hartford Rd
Owensboro KY 42303
Phone: 270-685-8480
Fax: 270-685-3276
E-mail: slmartin@uky.edu
Area Extension Specialist in Farm Business Management
Ohio Valley Farm Analysis Group
Extension
Photo of A. Meyer A. Lee Meyer
416 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7276
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: lmeyer@uky.edu
Extension Professor
Agricultural and Livestock Marketing, Sustainable Agriculture, Farm Transitions and Beginning Farmer Programs, Direct Marketing, Grass-based Beef Production
Extension
Photo of Rush Midkiff Rush Midkiff
1111 Lover Lane Suite 103
Bowling Green KY 42104
Phone: 270-842-5823
Fax: 270-842-6808
E-mail: rmidkiff@uky.edu
Area Extension Specialist in Farm Business Management
Pennyroyal Farm Analysis Group
Extension
Photo of Jerry Pierce Jerry S. Pierce
615 N. Mulberry St., Suite 205
Elizabethtown KY 42701
Phone: 270-737-4799
Fax: 270-763-1225
E-mail: jerry.pierce@uky.edu
Program Coordinator
Kentucky Farm Business Management Program
Extension
Photo of Laura Powers Laura Powers
2850-B Pembroke Road
Hopkinsville KY 42240
Phone: 270-886-5281
Fax: 270-886-5794
E-mail: laura.powers@uky.edu
Area Extension Specialist in Farm Business Management
Pennyroyal Farm Analysis Group
Extension
Photo of Jennifer Rogers Jennifer Rogers
251 Housman St.
Mayfield KY 42066-1165
Phone: 270-562-2022
Fax: 270-247-5193
E-mail: Jennifer.Rogers@uky.edu
Area Extension Specialist in Farm Business Management
Purchase Farm Analysis Group
Extension
Photo of Jonathan Shepherd Jonathan D. Shepherd
615 N. Mulberry St., Suite 205
Elizabethtown KY 42701
Phone: 270-737-4799
Fax: 270-763-1225
E-mail: jdshepherd@uky.edu
Area Extension Specialist in Farm Business Management
Lincoln Trail Farm Analysis Group
Teaching
Extension
Photo of Jordan Shockley Jordan M. Shockley
410 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4391
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: jordan.shockley@uky.edu
Assistant Extension Professor
Post-Harvest Management (grain transportation and storage), Poultry Economics, Economics of Soil Quality, Economics of Precision Agriculture Technologies, Machinery Management, Biofuels, and General Farm Management
Teaching
Extension
Photo of Lauren Turley Lauren O. Turley
3099 Zion Road
Henderson KY 42420
Phone: 270-827-1395
Fax: 270-827-3972
E-mail: lauren.o.turley@uky.edu
Area Extension Specialist in Farm Business Management
Ohio Valley Farm Analysis Group
Extension