Directories

Current Extension Faculty

Name/Contact InfoTitle/AreaAppointment Type
Photo of Kenneth Burdine Kenneth H. Burdine
415 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7273
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: kburdine@uky.edu
Associate Extension Professor
Livestock Marketing, Outlook, and Profitability, Equine and Forage Management and Profitability, Livestock Price Risk Protection.
Teaching
Extension
Photo of Siddhartha Dasgupta Siddhartha Dasgupta
Aquaculture Research Center
KY State Univ.
Frankfort KY 40601
Phone: 502-597-5036
E-mail: siddhartha.dasgupta@kysu.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Aquaculture
Extension
Photo of Alison Davis Alison Davis
411 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7260
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: Alison.Davis@uky.edu
Extension Professor
Rural Economic Development, Regional and Urban Economics, Applied Microeconomics
Teaching
Research
Extension
Administration
Photo of Todd Davis Todd Davis
1205 Hopkinsville Street
Princeton KY 42445
Phone: 270-365-7541
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: todd.davis@uky.edu
Assistant Extension Professor
Crop Economics Marketing and Management
Extension
Photo of Greg Halich Greg Halich
311 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-8841
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: Greg.Halich@uky.edu
Associate Extension Professor
Livestock/Forages Management; Grain Crop Management; General Farm Management;

Teaching
Extension
Photo of Steven Isaacs Steve Isaacs
303 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7255
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: sisaacs@uky.edu
Extension Professor
Farm Management
Teaching
Extension
Administration
Photo of A. Meyer A. Lee Meyer
416 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7276
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: lmeyer@uky.edu
Extension Professor
Agricultural and Livestock Marketing, Sustainable Agriculture, Farm Transitions and Beginning Farmer Programs, Direct Marketing, Grass-based Beef Production
Extension
Photo of Jordan Shockley Jordan M. Shockley
410 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4391
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: jordan.shockley@uky.edu
Assistant Extension Professor
Post-Harvest Management (grain transportation and storage), Poultry Economics, Economics of Soil Quality, Economics of Precision Agriculture Technologies, Machinery Management, Biofuels, and General Farm Management
Teaching
Extension
Photo of William Snell William M. Snell
315 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7288
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: wsnell@uky.edu
Extension Professor
Tobacco Economics, Agricultural Policy,
Agricultural Markets/Trade, and Macroeconomics
Teaching
Extension
Photo of Timothy Woods Timothy A. Woods
402 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7270
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: tim.woods@uky.edu
Extension Professor
Agribusiness Management and Marketing,
and Marketing Horticultural Products
Teaching
Research
Extension