Directories

Grad Student Directory

Name/Contact InfoInfoDegree/Area
Domena Agyeman
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: dagyemanattafuah@uky.edu
Photo of Domena Agyeman Ph.D.
Yosef A. Alamri
326 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4389
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: yosef.alamri@uky.edu
Photo of Yosef Alamri Ph.D.
Jawad I. Alhashim
331 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4399
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: jalhashim@uky.edu
Photo of Jawad Alhashim Ph.D.
John Thomas Allison
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: john.allison1@uky.edu
Photo of John Allison GSO Treasurer
M.S.
Suliman A. Almojel
332 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5201
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: s.almojel@uky.edu
Photo of Suliman Almojel GSO Graduate Research Committee Rep.
Ph.D.
Alex Butler
407 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4383
Fax:
E-mail: alex.butler@uky.edu
Photo of Alex Butler M.S.
Cattle, Horticulture, Sustainable Agriculture
Whitney Crume
436 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4398
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: whitney.crume@uky.edu
Photo of Whitney Crume M.S.
Food Marketing/ Distribution
Xueting Deng
333 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5202
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: xueting.deng@uky.edu
Photo of Xueting Deng Ph.D.
Robert Christian Ellis
436 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-5762
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: robert.ellis@uky.edu
Photo of Robert Ellis GSO Extension Student Rep.
M.S.
Dairy Economics
Saber Feizy
337 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-457-3710
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: saberfeizy@uky.edu
Photo of Saber Feizy GSO Vice President
Ph.D.
Agricultural Policy, Marketing, and Trade
William N Fox
338 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4390
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: william.fox_95@uky.edu
Photo of William Fox M.S.
Scott W Hall
339 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4389
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: scott.w.hall@uky.edu
Photo of Scott Hall Ph.D.
John D. Harris
338 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: john.harrisjr@uky.edu
M.S.
Lijiao Hu
331 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4399
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: lijiao.hu@uky.edu
Photo of Lijiao Hu GSO President
Ph.D.
Marketing
Ahmed Y Hussein
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-5762
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: ahmed.yahya.hussein@gmail.com
Photo of Ahmed Hussein M.S.
Jerzy Jaromczyk
400 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: jzjaro2@g.uky.edu
Photo of Jerzy Jaromczyk M.S.
Catastrophic Risk Management
GwanSeon Kim
442 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5210
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: tatekorea@gmail.com
Photo of GwanSeon Kim Ph.D.
Gaukhar Kussainova
329 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: (859)-218-5205
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: gbku222@g.uky.edu
M.S.
Gaby Mandlhate
400 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-213-0639
Fax:
E-mail: gaby.mandlhate@uky.edu
Photo of Gaby Mandlhate M.S.
Georgette Owusu-Amankwah
328 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4398
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: gow222@g.uky.edu
Photo of Georgette Owusu-Amankwah Ph.D.
Nicaise Sheila Sagbo
329 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5207
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: nicaise.sagbo@uky.edu
Photo of Nicaise Sagbo Ph.D.
Thomas Sewell
339 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5203
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: thomas.sewell@uky.edu
Photo of Thomas Sewell M.S.
Jonathan D. Shepherd
430 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5212
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: jdshepherd@uky.edu
Photo of Jonathan Shepherd Website
Ph.D.
Jessie L Stewart III
332 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5201
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: jessie.stewart@uky.edu
Photo of Jessie Stewart III M.S.
Food Safety
Alexander Ogden Swartz
328 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: alexander.swartz@uky.edu
Photo of Alexander Swartz GSO Secretary
M.S.
Farm Level Renewable Energy Use
Azita Varziri
438 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4393
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: azita.varziri@uky.edu
Ph.D.
Shelby Wade
436 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859 218-5209
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: shelby.wade23@uky.edu
Photo of Shelby Wade M.S.
Farm Management
Lingxiao Wang
328 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4398
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: lingxiao.wang@uky.edu
Photo of Lingxiao Wang GSO Graduate Student Congress Rep.
Ph.D.
Mahla Zare
333 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5202
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: mahla.zare@uky.edu
Photo of Mahla Zare GSO Seminar Organizer
Ph.D.
Samane Zarebanadkoki
436 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5209
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: samane.zare@uky.edu
Photo of Samane Zarebanadkoki Website
Ph.D.
Food Marketing, Trade Marketing, and Consumer Behavior Analysis

Brown Bag Seminar Organizer, 2016 - 2017

Wei Zhang
331 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4399
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: zhang.wei@uky.edu
Photo of Wei Zhang Ph.D.
Ram Zhu
326 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4392
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail:
Website
M.S.
Yunzhe Zhu
312 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4395
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: yunzhe.zhu@uky.edu
Photo of Yunzhe Zhu Ph.D.