Directories

Grad Student Directory

Name/Contact InfoInfoDegree/Area
Domena Agyeman
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: dagyemanattafuah@uky.edu
Ph.D.
Yosef A. Alamri
302 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4389
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: yosef.alamri@uky.edu
Photo of Yosef Alamri Ph.D.
Jawad I. Alhashim
331 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4399
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: jalhashim@uky.edu
Photo of Jawad Alhashim Ph.D.
John Thomas Allison, Jr.
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: john.allison1@uky.edu
M.S.
Suliman A. Almojel
332 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5201
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: s.almojel@uky.edu
Photo of Suliman Almojel Ph.D.
Mahdi Asgari
302 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4389
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: mahdi.asgari@uky.edu
Photo of Mahdi Asgari Website
CV
Ph.D.
Agricultural Economics, International Trade and Development, Agribusiness and Agriculture Marketing, Dynamic Price Analysis
Willie B. Bedell
326 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-5762
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: willie.bedell@uky.edu
Photo of Willie Bedell Ph.D.
Economic Development, Price and Policy
Alex Butler
407 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4383
Fax:
E-mail: alex.butler@uky.edu
Photo of Alex Butler GSO Extension Student Rep.
M.S.
Cattle, Horticulture, Sustainable Agriculture
Amanda L. Conley
328 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4398
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: amanda.conley@uky.edu
Photo of Amanda Conley M.S.
Whitney Crume
328 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4398
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: whitney.crume@uky.edu
Photo of Whitney Crume GSO Secretary
M.S.
Food Marketing/ Distribution
Elham Darbandi
438 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4393
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: elham.darbandi@uky.edu
Photo of Elham Darbandi CV
Ph.D.
Xueting Deng
333 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5202
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: xueting.deng@uky.edu
Photo of Xueting Deng Ph.D.
Robert Christian Ellis
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: robert.ellis@uky.edu
M.S.
Saber Feizy
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: saberfeizy@uky.edu
Ph.D.
William N Fox
338 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4390
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: william.fox_95@uky.edu
Photo of William Fox GSO Treasurer
M.S.
Yafan Guo
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: ygu242@uky.edu
Ph.D.
Scott W Hall
302 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4389
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: scott.w.hall@uky.edu
Photo of Scott Hall Ph.D.
John D. Harris
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: john.harrisjr@uky.edu
M.S.
Lijiao Hu
331 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4399
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: lijiao.hu@uky.edu
Photo of Lijiao Hu GSO Seminar Organizer
Ph.D.
Marketing
Ahmed Y Hussein
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-5762
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: ahmed.yahya.hussein@gmail.com
Photo of Ahmed Hussein M.S.
Jerzy Jaromczyk
400 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-5762
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: jzjaro2@g.uky.edu
Photo of Jerzy Jaromczyk M.S.
Catastrophic Risk Management
GwanSeon Kim
330 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4392
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: tatekorea@gmail.com
Photo of GwanSeon Kim Ph.D.
Gaukhar Kussainova
329 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: (859)-218-5205
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: gbku222@g.uky.edu
M.S.
Abdelaziz Lawani
442 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5210
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: abdelawani@gmail.com
Photo of Abdelaziz Lawani Website
CV
Ph.D.
Seokil Lee
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail:
Ph.D.
Jiaji Liang
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: kakavsjiaji@uky.edu
Ph.D.
Gaby Mandlhate
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-213-0639
Fax:
E-mail: gaby.mandlhate@uky.edu
M.S.
Ben Martin
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-537-0409
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: bamart91@gmail.com
Photo of Ben Martin GSO President
M.S.
Mehdi Nemati
330 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4392
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: mehdi.nemati@uky.edu 
Photo of Mehdi Nemati Website
CV
Ph.D.
Environmental and Water Resource Economics, Energy Economics, Applied Econometrics
Georgette Owusu-Amankwah
328 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4398
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: gow222@g.uky.edu
Photo of Georgette Owusu-Amankwah GSO Graduate Student Congress Rep.
Ph.D.
Jerrod M. Penn
312 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4395
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: jerrod.penn@uky.edu
Photo of Jerrod Penn Website
CV
Postdoc
Environmental & Resource Economics; Nonmarket Valuation Techniques; Entomology
Jessica Richard
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail: jari245@g.uky.edu
Photo of Jessica Richard M.S.
Production Economics, Precision Dairy, Hemp Production and Marketing
Nicaise Sheila Sagbo
329 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5207
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: nicaise.sagbo@uky.edu
Photo of Nicaise Sagbo Ph.D.
Jun Ho Seok
326 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5206
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: junhoseok@uky.edu
Photo of Jun Seok Ph.D.
International Trade and Development
Thomas Sewell
339 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5203
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: thomas.sewell@uky.edu
Photo of Thomas Sewell M.S.
Jessie L Stewart III
332 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5201
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: jessie.stewart@uky.edu
Photo of Jessie Stewart III M.S.
Food Safety
Shelby Wade
436 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859 218-5209
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: shelby.wade23@uky.edu
Photo of Shelby Wade M.S.
Farm Management
Yilan Xu
340 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5205
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: alan.xu@uky.edu
Photo of Yilan Xu GSO Vice President
Website
Ph.D.
Mahla Zare Mehrjerdi
333 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5202
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: mahla.zare@uky.edu
Photo of Mahla Zare Mehrjerdi Ph.D.
Samane Zarebanadkoki
436 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5209
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: samane.zare@uky.edu
Photo of Samane Zarebanadkoki GSO Graduate Research Committee Rep.
Website
Ph.D.
Food Marketing, Trade Marketing, and Consumer Behavior Analysis

Brown Bag Seminar Organizer, 2016 - 2017

Wei Zhang
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: zhang.wei@uky.edu
Ph.D.
Yunzhe Zhu
312 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4395
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: yunzhe.zhu@uky.edu
Photo of Yunzhe Zhu Ph.D.