Directories

Master Degree Student Directory

Name/Contact InfoDegree/AreaFromInfo
John Thomas Allison, Jr.
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: john.allison1@uky.edu
M.S. United States
Kentucky
Alex Butler
407 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4383
Fax:
E-mail: alex.butler@uky.edu
Photo of Alex Butler M.S.
Cattle, Horticulture, Sustainable Agriculture
United States
Kentucky
Amanda L. Conley
328 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4398
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: amanda.conley@uky.edu
Photo of Amanda Conley M.S. United States
Kentucky
Whitney Crume
328 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4398
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: whitney.crume@uky.edu
Photo of Whitney Crume M.S.
Food Marketing/ Distribution
United States
Kentucky
Robert Christian Ellis
436 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-5762
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: robert.ellis@uky.edu
M.S.
Dairy Economics
United States
North Carolina
William N Fox
338 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4390
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: william.fox_95@uky.edu
Photo of William Fox M.S. United States
Kentucky
John D. Harris
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: john.harrisjr@uky.edu
M.S. United States
Georgia
Ahmed Y Hussein
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-5762
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: ahmed.yahya.hussein@gmail.com
Photo of Ahmed Hussein M.S. Iraq
Jerzy Jaromczyk
400 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-5762
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: jzjaro2@g.uky.edu
Photo of Jerzy Jaromczyk M.S.
Catastrophic Risk Management
United States
Kentucky
Gaukhar Kussainova
329 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: (859)-218-5205
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: gbku222@g.uky.edu
M.S. Kazakhstan
Gaby Mandlhate
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-213-0639
Fax:
E-mail: gaby.mandlhate@uky.edu
M.S. Mozambique
Maputo
Ben Martin
442 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-537-0409
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: bamart91@gmail.com
Photo of Ben Martin M.S.
Farm Management
United States
Kentucky
Jessica Richard
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail: jari245@g.uky.edu
Photo of Jessica Richard M.S.
Production Economics, Precision Dairy, Hemp Production and Marketing
United States
New York
Thomas Sewell
339 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5203
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: thomas.sewell@uky.edu
Photo of Thomas Sewell M.S. United States
Jessie L Stewart III
332 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5201
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: jessie.stewart@uky.edu
Photo of Jessie Stewart III M.S.
Food Safety
United States
Kentucky
Alexander Ogden Swartz
328 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: alexander.swartz@uky.edu
M.S.
Farm Level Renewable Energy Use
United States
Kentucky
Shelby Wade
436 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859 218-5209
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: shelby.wade23@uky.edu
Photo of Shelby Wade M.S.
Farm Management
United States
Kentucky

Last Update: April 16, 2015