Directories

Ph.D. Student Directory

Name/Contact InfoDegree/AreaFromInfo
Domena Agyeman
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: dagyemanattafuah@uky.edu
Photo of Domena Agyeman Ph.D. Ghana
Yosef A. Alamri
326 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4389
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: yosef.alamri@uky.edu
Photo of Yosef Alamri Ph.D. Saudi Arabia
Jawad I. Alhashim
331 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4399
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: jalhashim@uky.edu
Photo of Jawad Alhashim Ph.D. Saudi Arabia
Suliman A. Almojel
332 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5201
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: s.almojel@uky.edu
Photo of Suliman Almojel Ph.D. Saudi Arabia
Xueting Deng
333 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5202
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: xueting.deng@uky.edu
Photo of Xueting Deng Ph.D. China
Saber Feizy
337 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-457-3710
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: saberfeizy@uky.edu
Photo of Saber Feizy Ph.D.
Agricultural Policy, Marketing, and Trade
Iran
Scott W Hall
339 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4389
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: scott.w.hall@uky.edu
Photo of Scott Hall Ph.D. United States
Kentucky
Lijiao Hu
331 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4399
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: lijiao.hu@uky.edu
Photo of Lijiao Hu Ph.D.
Marketing
China
GwanSeon Kim
442 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5210
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: tatekorea@gmail.com
Photo of GwanSeon Kim Ph.D. Republic of Korea
Georgette Owusu-Amankwah
328 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4398
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: gow222@g.uky.edu
Photo of Georgette Owusu-Amankwah Ph.D. Ghana
Nicaise Sheila Sagbo
329 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5207
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: nicaise.sagbo@uky.edu
Photo of Nicaise Sagbo Ph.D. Benin
Jonathan D. Shepherd
430 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5212
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: jdshepherd@uky.edu
Photo of Jonathan Shepherd Ph.D. United States
Kentucky
Website
Azita Varziri
438 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4393
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: azita.varziri@uky.edu
Ph.D.
Lingxiao Wang
328 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4398
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: lingxiao.wang@uky.edu
Photo of Lingxiao Wang Ph.D. China
Mahla Zare
333 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5202
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: mahla.zare@uky.edu
Photo of Mahla Zare Ph.D. Iran
Samane Zarebanadkoki
436 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5209
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: samane.zare@uky.edu
Photo of Samane Zarebanadkoki Ph.D.
Food Marketing, Trade Marketing, and Consumer Behavior Analysis

Brown Bag Seminar Organizer, 2016 - 2017

Iran
Website
Wei Zhang
331 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4399
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: zhang.wei@uky.edu
Photo of Wei Zhang Ph.D. China
Yunzhe Zhu
312 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4395
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: yunzhe.zhu@uky.edu
Photo of Yunzhe Zhu Ph.D. China

Last Update: April 16, 2015