Directories

Ph.D. Student Directory

Name/Contact InfoDegree/AreaFromInfo
Domena Agyeman
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: dagyemanattafuah@uky.edu
Ph.D. Ghana
Yosef A. Alamri
302 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4389
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: yosef.alamri@uky.edu
Photo of Yosef Alamri Ph.D. Saudi Arabia
Jawad I. Alhashim
331 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4399
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: jalhashim@uky.edu
Photo of Jawad Alhashim Ph.D. Saudi Arabia
Suliman A. Almojel
332 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5201
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: s.almojel@uky.edu
Photo of Suliman Almojel Ph.D. Saudi Arabia
Mahdi Asgari
302 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4389
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: mahdi.asgari@uky.edu
Photo of Mahdi Asgari Ph.D.
Agricultural Economics, International Trade and Development, Agribusiness and Agriculture Marketing, Dynamic Price Analysis
Iran
Website
CV
Willie B. Bedell
326 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-5762
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: willie.bedell@uky.edu
Photo of Willie Bedell Ph.D.
Economic Development, Price and Policy
Liberia
Elham Darbandi
438 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4393
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: elham.darbandi@uky.edu
Photo of Elham Darbandi Ph.D. Iran
CV
Xueting Deng
333 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5202
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: xueting.deng@uky.edu
Photo of Xueting Deng Ph.D. China
Saber Feizy
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: saberfeizy@uky.edu
Ph.D. Iran
Yafan Guo
329 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: yafan.guo@uky.edu
Ph.D. China
Scott W Hall
302 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4389
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: scott.w.hall@uky.edu
Photo of Scott Hall Ph.D. United States
Kentucky
Lijiao Hu
331 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4399
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: lijiao.hu@uky.edu
Photo of Lijiao Hu Ph.D.
Marketing
China
GwanSeon Kim
330 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4392
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: tatekorea@gmail.com
Photo of GwanSeon Kim Ph.D. Republic of Korea
Abdelaziz Lawani
442 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5210
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: abdelawani@gmail.com
Photo of Abdelaziz Lawani Ph.D. Benin
Website
CV
Seokil Lee
338 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4390
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: sle322@uky.edu
Photo of Seokil Lee Ph.D.
Jiaji Liang
Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: kakavsjiaji@uky.edu
Ph.D. China
Mehdi Nemati
330 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4392
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: mehdi.nemati@uky.edu 
Photo of Mehdi Nemati Ph.D.
Environmental and Water Resource Economics, Energy Economics, Applied Econometrics
Iran
Website
CV
Georgette Owusu-Amankwah
328 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4398
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: gow222@g.uky.edu
Photo of Georgette Owusu-Amankwah Ph.D. Ghana
Nicaise Sheila Sagbo
329 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5207
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: nicaise.sagbo@uky.edu
Photo of Nicaise Sagbo Ph.D. Benin
Jun Ho Seok
326 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5206
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: junhoseok@uky.edu
Photo of Jun Seok Ph.D.
International Trade and Development
Republic of Korea
Lingxiao Wang
328 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4398
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: lingxiao.wang@uky.edu
Photo of Lingxiao Wang Ph.D. China
Yilan Xu
340 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5205
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: alan.xu@uky.edu
Photo of Yilan Xu Ph.D. China
Website
Mahla Zare Mehrjerdi
333 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5202
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: mahla.zare@uky.edu
Photo of Mahla Zare Mehrjerdi Ph.D. Iran
Samane Zarebanadkoki
436 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5209
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: samane.zare@uky.edu
Photo of Samane Zarebanadkoki Ph.D.
Food Marketing, Trade Marketing, and Consumer Behavior Analysis

Brown Bag Seminar Organizer, 2016 - 2017

Iran
Website
Wei Zhang
331 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4399
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: zhang.wei@uky.edu
Photo of Wei Zhang Ph.D. China
Yunzhe Zhu
312 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4395
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: yunzhe.zhu@uky.edu
Photo of Yunzhe Zhu Ph.D. China

Last Update: April 16, 2015