"We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence then, is not an act, but a habit." -- Aristotle.

"Always treat your employees exactly as you want them to treat your best customers." -- Stephen R. Covey

"Try not to become a man of success but rather try to become a man of value." -- Albert Einstein

"Start by doing what's necessary, then what's possible, and suddenly you are doing the impossible." -- Francis of Assisi



Directories

Support Staff

Name/Contact InfoTitle(s)Appointment Type
Photo of Sarah Bowker Sarah Frank Bowker
419 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7272
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: sarah.frank@uky.edu
Program Coordinator
Community and Economic Development Initiative of Kentucky (CEDIK)
Extension
Support
Photo of Emily Brown Emily R. Brown
301 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-3661
Fax: 859-323-0098
E-mail: e.brown@uky.edu
Program Coordinator
UK Income Tax Seminar Program
Kentucky Agricultural Leadership Program
Extension
Support
Photo of Lyle Butler Alex Butler
407 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-4383
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: alex.butler@uky.edu
Extension Associate
Research
Extension
Support
Jane Clark
2850-B Pembroke Road
Hopkinsville KY 42240
Phone: 270-886-5281
Fax: 270-886-5794
E-mail:
Administrative Assistant
Pennyroyal Farm Analysis Group
Support
Photo of Kristina Coates Kristy Coates
One Quality Street, Suite 635
Lexington KY 40507
Phone: 859-257-7668
Fax: 859-323-1907
E-mail: kristy.coates@uky.edu
MIS Manager
Kentucky Small Business Development Center
Support
Photo of Charles Corby Chuck Corby
408 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7280
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: chuck.corby@uky.edu
Administrative Coordinator
Support
Photo of Janet Flaugh Janet Flaugh
614 West Main Street, Suite 6000
Louisville KY 40202
Phone: 502-625-0123
Fax: 502-625-0010
E-mail: janet.flaugh@uky.edu
Communications Coordinator
Louisville Small Business Development Center
Extension
Support
Photo of Karen Jaggers Karen K. Jaggers
1111 Lover Lane Suite 103
Bowling Green KY 42104
Phone: 270-842-5823
Fax: 270-842-6808
E-mail: karen.jaggers@ukky.edu
Administrative Assistant
Pennyroyal Farm Analysis Group
Support
Photo of Heather LaBoyteaux Heather LaBoyteaux
401 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-3266
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: heather.laboyteaux@uky.edu
Administrative Assistant, Extension Programs
Extension
Support
Photo of Becky Marefat Becky Marefat
330 East Main Street, Suite 210
Lexington KY 40507
Phone: 859-257-7666
Fax: 859-257-1751
E-mail: becky.marefat@uky.edu
Communications Coordinator
Bluegrass Small Business Development Center
Extension
Support
Photo of Phyllis Mattox Phyllis Mattox
321 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7292
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: Phyllis.Mattox@uky.edu
Program Coordinator
Kentucky Agricultural Leadership Program (KALP)
Co-Editor, UK Agricultural Economic and Policy Update Newsletter
Extension
Support
Photo of Angie Melton Angie Melton
3099 Zion Road
Henderson KY 42420
Phone: 270-827-1395
Fax: 270-827-3972
E-mail: amelton@uky.edu
Administrative Assistant
Ohio Valley Farm Analysis Group
Support
Photo of Rita Parsons Rita Parsons
428 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-5762
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: rparsons@uky.edu
Administrative Support Associate
Support
Photo of Teresa Powell Teresa D. Powell
615 N. Mulberry St., Suite 205
Elizabethtown KY 42701
Phone: 270-737-4799
Fax: 270-763-1225
E-mail: tdpowell@uky.edu
Administrative Assistant
Lincoln Trail Farm Analysis Group
Support
Photo of Karen Pulliam Karen L. Pulliam
418 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7281
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: kpulliam@uky.edu
IS Tech Support Specialist
Support
Photo of David Reese David Reese
420 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-8796
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: dwreese@uky.edu
IS Tech Support Specialist
Support
Photo of Kathy Roe Kathy C. Roe
301 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-218-5112
Fax: 859-323-0098
E-mail: kathy.roe@uky.edu
Program Coordinator
UK Income Tax Seminar Program
Extension
Support
Photo of Shawn Rogers Shawn B. Rogers
One Quality Street, Suite 635
Lexington KY 40507
Phone: 859-257-7668
Fax: 859-323-1907
E-mail: shawn.rogers@uky.edu
Program Coordinator
Kentucky Small Business Development Center
Support
Photo of David Stevens David Stevens
One Quality Street, Suite 635
Lexington KY 40507
Phone: 859-257-8778
Fax: 859-323-1907
E-mail: dsteven@uky.edu
Accountant
Kentucky Small Business Development Center
Support
Photo of Janene Toelle Janene Toelle
413 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7264
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: janene.toelle@uky.edu
Staff Support Associate
Graduate and Undergraduate Programs Assistant
Support
Photo of Kristen Watkins Kristen C. Watkins
412 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-3616
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: Kristen.watkins@uky.edu
Administrative Support Associate
Support