Kentucky Farm Business Management Specialists

NameGroup

Forsythe, Michael C.
2850-B Pembroke Road
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Phone: (270) 886-5281
Fax: (270) 886-5794
E-mail: michael.forsythe@uky.edu
Pennyroyal Farm Analysis Group
Hardin, Tarrah
615 N. Mulberry St., Suite 205
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone: (270) 737-4799
Fax: (270) 763-1225
E-mail: tarrah.hardin@uky.edu
Lincoln Trail Farm Analysis Group
Jenkins, Amanda
2850-B Pembroke Rd.
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Phone: (270) 886-5281
Fax: (270) 886-5794
E-mail: amanda.r.jenkins@uky.edu
Pennyroyal Farm Analysis Group
Martin, Suzy L
4800A New Hartford Rd
Owensboro, KY 42303
Phone: (270) 685-8480
Fax: (270) 685-3276
E-mail: slmartin@uky.edu
Ohio Valley Farm Analysis Group
Midkiff, Rush
1111 Lover Lane Suite 103
P.O. Box 2280
Bowling Green, KY 42104
Phone: (270) 842-5823
Fax: (270) 842-6808
E-mail: rmidkiff@uky.edu
Pennyroyal Farm Analysis Group
Pierce, Jerry S
615 N. Mulberry St., Suite 205
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone: (270) 737-4799
Fax: (270) 763-1225
E-mail: jerry.pierce@uky.edu
Program Coordinator
Powers, Laura
2850-B Pembroke Road
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Phone: (270) 886-5281
Fax: (270) 886-5794
E-mail: laura.powers@uky.edu
Pennyroyal Farm Analysis Group
Rogers, Jennifer L.
251 Housman St.
Mayfield, KY 42066-1165
Phone: (270) 562-2022
Fax: (270) 247-5193
E-mail: Jennifer.Rogers@uky.edu
Purchase Farm Analysis Group
Shepherd, Jonathan D.
615 N. Mulberry St., Suite 205
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone: (270) 737-4799
Fax: (270) 763-1225
E-mail: jdshepherd@uky.edu
Lincoln Trail Farm Analysis Group
Turley, Lauren Omer
3099 Highway 351 East
Henderson, KY 42420
Phone: (270) 827-1395
Fax: (270) 827-3972
E-mail: lauren.o.turley@uky.edu
Ohio Valley Farm Analysis Group
Link to KFBM main navigation of page. Link to main body of page.