© University of Kentucky | Lexington Kentucky 40506 | (859) 257-5606 | An Equal Opportunity University

Dr. Dan Potter

Dr. Gregg Munshaw

Turfgrass Agronomy

Extension Specialist

gcmunshaw@uky.edu

859.257.5606

Personal Website

    @ukturf


Dr. Paul Vincelli

Personnel

Turfgrass Entomology

Research and Teaching

dapotter@uky.edu

859.257.7458

Personal Website

Ricky King

Dr. Carl Redmond

Turfgrass Agronomy

Research Technician

richard.king@uky.edu

859.231.0662

Turfgrass Entomology

Research Scientist

ctredm00@uky.edu

859.257.7475

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Kenneth Cropper

Turfgrass Agronomy

Research Coordinator

kenneth.cropper@uky.edu

859.231.0662

Personal Website

    @ukturfcropper

Turfgrass Pathology

Extension Specialist

pvincell@uky.edu

859.218.0722

Personal Website

    @pvincell


Julie Beale

Turfgrass  Pathology

Plant Disease

Diagnostician

jbeale@uky.edu

859.257.8949

Dr. Joe Omielan

Roadside Vegetation Research Manager

joe.omielan@uky.edu

859.231.0662

    @JoeOmielan

UK Home    College Home    PSS Home

Turfgrass Science

Dr. Travis Shaddox

Turfgrass  Nutrition

Research and Extension

shaddox@uky.edu

859.231.0662

    @travisshaddox