Turfgrass Science

UK Home    College Home    PSS Home

© University of Kentucky | Lexington Kentucky 40506 | (859) 257-5606 | An Equal Opportunity University

Dr. Dan Potter

Dr. Gregg Munshaw

Turfgrass Agronomy

Extension Specialist

gcmunshaw@uky.edu

859.257.5606

Personal Website

@ukturf


Dr. Paul Vincelli

Personnel

Turfgrass Entomology

Research and Teaching

dapotter@uky.edu

859.257.7458

Personal Website

Ricky King

Dr. Carl Redmond

Turfgrass Agronomy

Research Technician

richard.king@uky.edu

859.231.0662

Turfgrass Entomology

Research Scientist

ctredm00@uky.edu

859.257.7475

Faculty & Staff

Ed Dixon

Turfgrass  Pathology

Research Analyst

edixon@uky.edu

859.218.1290

Dr. Kenneth Cropper

Turfgrass Agronomy

Research Coordinator

kenneth.cropper@uky.edu

859.231.0662

Personal Website

@ukturfcropper

Turfgrass Pathology

Extension Specialist

pvincell@uky.edu

859.218.0722

Personal Website

@pvincell


Julie Beale

Turfgrass  Pathology

Plant Disease

Diagnostician

jbeale@uky.edu

859.257.8949

Marcus Dean

UK Sports Turf Manager

marcus.dean@uky.edu

859.257.1451

@uksportsturf