NRC 381: NATURAL RESOURCE POLICY ANALYSIS
Spring 2012
 
Student List and Emails
Last Name First Name E-mail
Aceto Becca raac222@g.uky.edu
Allen Marley mnalle4@uky.edu
Applegate Cannon Cannon.Applegate@uky.edu
Bard Anna annaleebard@gmail.com
Bennett Trey trey.bennett@uky.edu
Bomback Brent brenton.bomback@yahoo.com
Boone Lindsey ltbo222@uky.edu
Bundschuh Ross rgbu222@g.uky.edu
Buschermohle Christine cmbu227@uky.edu
Chappell Janny janet.chappell@uky.edu
Cocanougher Ben cbco223@g.uky.edu
Eaton Katie k.eaton@uky.edu
Gilmore Michelle micgilmore@gmail.com
Hayes Patrick pwhaye2@g.uky.edu
Hope Eric ejho223@g.uky.edu
Johnson Patrick patrick.johnson@uky.edu
Kelley Shane spkell2@g.uky.edu
Kessler Ryan ryankessler20@gmail.com
Krajewski Ann aekr223@g.uky.edu
Lewis Andrew (Andy) andrew.lewis@uky.edu
Loughrin Karyn kplo223@g.uky.edu
Lovett Sarah sarah.lovett@uky.edu
Masthay Autumn autumn.masthay@uky.edu
McCoy Frank frankamccoy@gmail.com
Meek Cody cody.meek@uky.edu
Muncy Anna anna.muncy@uky.edu
Mudd Richard Lee leemudd@live.com
Potter Thorn ctpo222@g.uky.edu
Patten Elizabeth elizapatten@uky.edu
Redish Natalie nare222@g.uky.edu
Schmidt Kylie kylie.k.schmidt@gmail.com
Snedegar Wm. Taylor willitsned@uky.edu
Wesley Evan evan.wesley@uky.edu