Many people are contributing to the success of TERPNET-2003. Our thanks to the following persons.

Executive Committee

Thomas Bach
Dept. of Isoprenoids
University of Strasbourg
France
thomas.bach@bota-ulp.u-strasbg.fr
Albert Boronat
Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Barcelona
Spain
aboronat@sun.bq.ub.es
Harro Bouwmeester
Plant Research International
Wageningen
The Netherlands
H.J.Bouwmeester@plant.wag-ur.nl
Joe Chappell
Plant Physiology Program
University of Kentucky
KY
chappell@uky.edu
Katrina Cornish
USDA
Berkely
CA
kcornish@pw.usda.gov
Rod Croteau
Institute for Biological Chemistry
Washington State University
WA
croteau@mail.wsu.edu
Dring Crowell
Biology Dept
Indiana University-Purdue University
IN
dcrowell@iupui.edu
Yutaka Ebizuka
Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Tokyo
Japan
yebiz@mol.f.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Albert Ferrer
Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Barcelona
Spain
aferrer@farmacia.far.ub.es
Jonathan Gershenzon
Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology
Jena
Germany
gershenzon@ice.mpg.de
John Goad
School of Biological Sciences
University of Liverpool
England
ljgo@liv.ac.uk
Rob Van der Heijden
Division of Pharmacognosy
Leiden/Amsterdam Center of Drug Research
The Netherlands
HEIJDEN@LACDR.Leidenuniv.nl
Werner Knoess
Institute for Pharmaceutical Biology
University of Bonn
Germany
w.knoess@uni-bonn.de
Phil Proteau
Chemistry Dept
Oregon State University
OR
phil.proteau@orst.edu
Michel Rohmer
Chemistry Dept
University of Strasbourg
France
mirohmer@chimie.u-strasbg.fr
Tom Sharkey
Botany Dept
University of Wisconsin
WI
tsharkey@facstaff.wisc.edu
Ramesh Vendatramesh
Renessen
St. Louis
MO
ramesh.venkatramesh@renessen.com

Local Committee

Joe Chappell
Conference Coordinating Chair
chappell@uky.edu
Cathy Bowers
Conference Coordinating Assistant
cbowers@uky.edu
Bryan Greenhagen
Conference Assistant
btgree0@uky.edu
Scott Kinison
Conference Assistant
sekini0@pop.uky.edu
Sungbeom Lee
Conference Assistant
Slee5@uky.edu
Shuni Takahashi
Conference Assistant
takashukenta@yahoo.co.jp
Daryn Ward
Conference Assistant
none
Anita Patel
Conference Assistant
anpate2@uky.edu