CPMD Links
Mission Statement
Project List
Live Project Cameras
Design Standards
University Architect
Interior Design
Staff Directory
Directions to Office
Frequently Asked Questions
Doing Business with UK
New Housing Development
Advertisements for Bids & RFP's
Request for Professional Consulting
Disadvantaged Business Enterprises
UK Links
UK Home
Master Plan: Update 2012
Campus Construction
Construction Map
Sustainability Task Force
Facilities Utility Outage Request Form

Staff Directory

Dall Clark, Director, CPMD
257-5912 dall.clark@uky.edu


Business Office

Marike Steyn, Business Officer
257-5913 m.steyn@uky.edu

Tara Tecau, Assistant Business Officer
218-3118 tara.tecau@uky.edu

Virginia Helbling , Administrative Staff Associate 1
257-5914 Virginia.Helbling@uky.edu

Les Winkler, Accountant
218-3121 lwinkle@uky.edu


Capital Projects

Rich Riedl, Project Manager*
218-3117 riedl@uky.edu

Brian Hoerr, Project Manager*
218-3112 brian.hoerr@uky.edu


Bob Williams, Assistant Director/Project Manager**
218-3120 rswill@uky.edu

Raymond Haunsz, Project Manager**
218-3107 raymond.haunsz@uky.edu

**Denise Cooper, Administrative Coordinator
**218-3103 dlcoop2@uky.edu


David Collins, Project Manager ***
218-3169 dcollin@uky.edu

Sandy Redmon, Project Manager***
218-3115 sredmon@uky.edu

Keith Ingram, Project Manager***
218-3108 kingram@uky.edu

***Quentine Stone, Administrative Coordinator
***218-3152 quentine.stone@uky.edu


Charles Lane, Project Manager
218-3109 clane@uky.edu

Angela Walton, Project Manager / EComm Administrator
218-3119 angela.walton@uky.edu


Facilities Planning Unit

Warren Denny, University Architect
218-3105 WDenny@uky.edu


Interior Design

Shareese Malone, Interior Designer
218-3110 samalo2@uky.edu

Debi Miller, Interior Designer
218-3111 Debi.Miller@uky.edu


Capital Project Management