CPMD Links
Mission Statement
Project List
Live Project Cameras
Design Standards
University Architect
Interior Design
Staff Directory
Directions to Office
Frequently Asked Questions
 
Doing Business with UK
Advertisements for Bids & RFP's
Request for Professional Consulting
Disadvantaged Business Enterprises
 
UK Links
UK Home
Facilities
Construction Map
Sustainability Task Force
CatCam
 

Staff Directory

Dall Clark, Director, CPMD
257-5912 dall.clark@uky.edu

Business Office

Marike Steyn, Business Officer
257-5913 m.steyn@uky.edu

Tara Tecau, Assistant Business Officer
218-3118 tara.tecau@uky.edu

Virginia Helbling , Administrative Staff Associate 1
257-5914 Virginia.Helbling@uky.edu

Les Winkler, Accountant
218-3121 lwinkle@uky.edu

Capital Projects

David Collins, Project Manager *
218-3169 dcollin@uky.edu

Rich Riedl, Project Manager*
218-3117 riedl@uky.edu

*Brian Hoerr, Administrative Coordinator
*218-3112 brian.hoerr@uky.edu

 

Bob Williams, Assistant Director/Project Manager**
218-3120 rswill@uky.edu

Raymond Haunsz, Project Manager**
218-3107 raymond.haunsz@uky.edu

Keith Ingram, Project Manager**
218-3108 kingram@uky.edu

**Denise Cooper, Administrative Coordinator
**218-3103 dlcoop2@uky.edu

 

Sandy Redmon, Project Manager
218-3115 sredmon@uky.edu

Charles Lane, Project Manager
218-3109 clane@uky.edu

Angela Walton, Project Manager / Constructware Administrator
218-3119 angela.walton@uky.edu

 

Facilities Planning Unit

Warren Denny, University Architect
218-3105 WDenny@uky.edu

 


Interior Design

Shareese Malone, Interior Designer
218-3110 samalo2@uky.edu

Debi Miller, Interior Designer
218-3111 Debi.Miller@uky.edu


 
 
>

Capital Project Management