UK College of Education Initial Teacher Preparation

Business and Marketing
Education (5-12)

Program Faculty
Primary Faculty
Doug Smith, EDC, Chair
Elinor Brown, EDC

Related Faculty
Gary Anglin
Jane Wells, Business and Economics

Professional Community
Brian Miller, Fayette County BOE
Wenda Simpson Higgins, Business Teacher, Bryan Station High


Content by Doug Smith - Updated on November 17, 2008 10:41 by the Webmaster

For best viewing, a current browser is recommended.
The University of Kentucky is an equal opportunity university.
Some web sites to which these materials link are NOT managed by the University of Kentucky.
The university does not review, control, or take responsibility for the content of those sites.
Copyright University of Kentucky College of Education 1995 - 2010, All rights reserved

These pages are part of an archive of NCATE information from the 2007 visit. For up-to-date information, see our current NCATE pages.