Faculty & Staff Campus Meeting Facilities

The following may be reserved for meetings by UK faculty, staff and students

HILARY J. BOONE CENTER
Meeting Rooms
Online reservation form
Linda Russell, (859) 257-3288, linda.russell@uky.edu

KING ALUMNI HOUSE
Meeting Rooms, Ballroom, Reception Space
Nancy Culp, (859) 257-7162, nculp@uky.edu

LEXINGTON CAMPUS CLASSROOMS
Online reservation form
Ruth Blackburn, (859) 257-4903, ruth.blackburn@uky.edu

MEDICAL CENTER CLASSROOMS
Online reservation form
Angel Schumacher, (859) 257-2433, schedul@uky.edu

SINGLETARY CENTER FOR THE ARTS
Meeting Rooms, Performance Halls, Rehearsal Halls
Tanya Harper, (859) 257-4776, tkharp2@uky.edu

STUDENT CENTER
Ballrooms, Campus Outdoor Spaces, Meeting Rooms, Memorial Hall
Event Management Office, (859) 257-5781 or eventmanagement@lsv.uky.edu

THE CLUB AT UK'S SPINDLETOP HALL
Heather Martin, (859) 255-2777 or hmartin@spindletophall.org

WILLIAM T. YOUNG LIBRARY
Clay Gaunce, (859) 218-1879, cgaunce@uky.edu

Updated March 3, 2017 <> Webmaster