UK Admin Building UK Logo
IR LogoSkip Nav
Blue Bar
Home
 

New Institutional Research & Advanced Analytics

New Insititutional Effectiveness Website

 
 
 
UK IRPE
Home : University Assessment Council : Committee Members
University Assessment Council
Committee Members | Meeting Minutes

UAC Committee Members

Chair
Heidi Anderson, Interim Vice-President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness
 
Council Members
  Karen Badger College of Social Work karen.badger@uky.edu
  Cynthia Beeman College of Dentistry cbeeman@email.uky.edu
  Anna Bosch College of Arts & Sciences bosch@uky.edu
  Patricia Burkhart College of Nursing pvburk2@email.uky.edu
  J.S. Butler Graduate School jsbutl3@uky.edu
  Sandy Challman College of Dentistry sandrac@email.uky.edu 
  Mary Davis College of Law mjdavis@uky.edu
  Ray Dowd College of Social Work rdowd0@email.uky.edu
  Amie Ellis Gatton College of Business & Economics amie.ellis@uky.edu
  Helen Garces College of Pharmacy hiklar00@uky.edu
  Larry Grabau College of Agriculture larry.grabau@uky.edu
  Karin Lewis Office of Undergraduate Education kalewi2@uky.edu
  Betsy Mahoney Student Affairs bbmaho00@uky.edu
  Geraldine Maschio College of Fine Arts gmasc1@email.uky.edu
  Rena Murphy College of Health Sciences rmu223@uky.edu
  Mark O'Bryan College of Design m2@iglou.com
  Tara Rose Office of Assessment tara.rose@uky.edu
  Scoobie Ryan College of Communications & Information Studies scoobie@uky.edu
  Rosetta Sandidge College of Education sandidg@uky.edu
  Leah Simpson Office of Assessment leah.simpson@uky.edu
  Michael Smith College of Public Health mdsmit6@email.uky.edu
  Terry Stratton College of Medicine terry.stratton@uky.edu
  Kaveh Tagavi College of Engineering katz@email.uky.edu
  Vicki Vaughn Patterson School vicki.vaughn@uky.edu
  Judy Wiza Libraries judith.wiza@uky.edu


 
  Site Index and Definitions

E-mail us if you have questions or concerns regarding web site information.

Last modified: January 31, 2014 3:21 PM     |     An Equal Opportunity University

See Blue