School District Information

District
Choose a district from the drop-down menu.


Boone Co (WV) School District


Richard Adkins, Superintendent
Boone County Schools
69 Avenue B
Madison,  WV  25130
(304) 369-8238    (304) 369-0855 [Fax]
radkins@access.k12.wv.us


Richard Adkins, District Liaison
Boone County Schools
69 Avenue B
Madison,  WV  25130
(304) 369-3131    (304) 369-6789 [Fax]
radkins@access.k12.wv.us


Leonard Bolton, Principal
Scott High School
#1 Skyhawk Place
Madison,  WV  25130
(304) 369-3011    (304) 369-6564 [Fax]
lbolton@access.k12.wv.us


Nancy Booth, Teacher Partner
Boone County Board of Education
69 Avenue B
Madison,  WV  25130
(304) 369-8249    (304) 369-0855 [Fax]
njbooth@access.k12.wv.us
Catalyst School Web Page: http://www.geocities.com/athens/olympus/6607


James Booth, District Liaison
Boone County Career Center
Star Route Box 50-B
Danville,  WV  25053
(304) 369-4585    (304) 369-3692 [Fax]
jdbooth@access.k12.wv.us


Charles Chapman, Financial Officer
Boone County Schools
69 Ave. B.
Madison,  WV  25130
(304) 369-8238    (304) 369-0855 [Fax]
cchapman@wejhs.boon.k12.wv.us


Jo Hendricks, Teacher Partner
Scott High School
#1 Skyhawk Place
Madison,  WV  25130
(304) 369-3011    (304) 369-6564 [Fax]
johendricks@charter.net


Steve Pauley, Superintendent
Boone County Schools
69 Avenue B
Madison,  VA  25130
(304) 369-3131    (304) 369-0855 [Fax]
spauley@wejhs.boon.k12.wv.us


Please send all corrections to the
Marshall University Resource Collaborative.

ARSI Staff
Districts
State Agencies