School District Information

District
Choose a district from the drop-down menu.


Menifee Co (KY) School District


Rhonda  Back, Principal
Botts Elementary School
U.S. Hwy. 460, P. O. Box 39
Denniston,  KY  40316
(606) 768-8052    (606) 768-8100 [Fax]
rback@menifee.k12.ky.us


Catherine Hacker, District Liaison
Menifee Board of Education
P.O. Box 110
Frenchburg,  KY  40322
(606) 768-8002    (606) 768-8050 [Fax]
chacker@menifee.k12.ky.us


Jon Hall, Principal
Menifee Elementary School
HCR 69, Box 340
Frenchburg,  KY  40322
(606) 642-3833    (606) 768-8250 [Fax]
jhall@menifee.k12.ky.us


Susan Johnson, Financial Officer
Menifee Board of Education
P.O. Box 110
Frenchburg,  KY  40322
(606) 768-8002    (606) 768-8050 [Fax]
sjohnson@menifee.k12.ky.us


Charles Mitchell, Superintendent
Menifee Board of Education
P.O. Box 110
Frenchburg,  KY  40322
(606) 768-8002    (606) 768-8050 [Fax]
cmitchell@menifee.k12.ky.us


Kirk Peck, Technology Coordinator
Menifee Board of Education
P.O. Box 110
Frenchburg,  KY  40322
(606) 768-8002    (606) 768-8050 [Fax]
kpeck@menifee.k12.ky.us


Please send all corrections to the
University of Kentucky Resource Collaborative.

ARSI Staff
Districts
State Agencies