School District Information

District
Choose a district from the drop-down menu.


Oneida City (TN) School District


Ann Daugherty, Technology Coordinator
Oneida Special Schools
P.O. Box 4819
Oneida,  TN  37841
(423) 569-8912    (423) 569-2201 [Fax]
adaugherty@highland.net


Rick Harper, Principal
Oneida High School
372 N. Main Street
Oneida,  TN  37841
(423) 569-8818    (423) 569-1681 [Fax]
harperr@k12tn.net


Christina Henry, Teacher Partner
Oneida High School
PO Box 4549, 376 N. Main Street
Oneida,  TN  37841
(423) 569-8818
chenry2@highland.net


Abe Jeffers, Technology Coordinator
PO Box 4549
372 N. Main Street
Oneida,  TN  37841
(423) 569-8711    (423) 569-1681 [Fax]


Lori Marcum, Technology Coordinator
372 North Main Street
Oneida,  NC  37841
(423) 569-8912    (423) 569-2201 [Fax]
lmarcum@oneidaschools.org


Connie Thomas, Financial Officer
Oneida Special School District
P.O. Box 4819
Oneida,  TN  37841
(423) 569-8912    (423) 569-2201 [Fax]
cthomas@highland.net


Nancy  Williamson, District Liaison
PO Box 4819
195 N. Bank Street
Oneida,  TN  37841
(423) 569-8912    (423) 569-2201 [Fax]
nwilliamson@highland.net


Please send all corrections to the
University of Tennessee Resource Collaborative.

ARSI Staff
Districts
State Agencies