School District Information

District
Choose a district from the drop-down menu.


McCreary Co (KY) School District


Ray Ball, Superintendent
McCreary County Schools
HC 69, Box 24
Stearns,  KY  42647
(606) 376-2591    (606) 376-5584 [Fax]


Jane Broyles, Financial Officer
McCreary County Schools
120 Raider Way
Stearns,  KY  42647
(606) 376-2591    (606) 376-7078 [Fax]
jbroyles@mccreary.k12.ky.us


Ken Clark, Principal
Pine Knot Middle School
P.O. Box 187
Pine Knot,  KY  42635
(606) 354-2511    (606) 354-9353 [Fax]
kclark@mccreary.k12.ky.us


Renee Dianmond, District Liaison
HC 69, Box 24
Stearns,  KY  42647
(606) 376-2591    (606) 376-5584 [Fax]
rdiamond@mccreary.k12.ky.us


Nazzie Ellis, Teacher Partner
Whitley City Middle School
HC 69 Box 26
Stearns,  KY  42647
(606) 376-5081    (606) 376-9580 [Fax]
nellis@mccreary.k12.ky.us


Eugenia Jones, Principal
Whitley City Middle School
HC 69, Box 28 Raider Way
Stearns,  KY  42647
(606) 378-5081    (606) 376-9580 [Fax]
ejones@mccreary.k12.ky.us


Edith  Lovett, Principal
Whitley City Middle School
HC 69, Box 26
Stearns,  KY  42647
(606) 376-5081    (606) 376-9580 [Fax]


Clint Taylor, Teacher Partner
Whitley City Middle School
HC 69, Box 28 Raider Way
Stearns,  KY  42647
(606) 378-5081    (606) 376-9580 [Fax]
cltaylor@mccreary.k12.ky.us


Jeff Terry, Technology Coordinator
McCreary Central High School
HC 69, Box 28 Raider Way
Stanton,  KY  42647
(606) 376-5754    (606) 376-3005 [Fax]
jterry@mccreary.k12.ky.us


Please send all corrections to the
University of Tennessee Resource Collaborative.

ARSI Staff
Districts
State Agencies