School District Information

District
Choose a district from the drop-down menu.


Powell Co (KY) School District


Jennifer Francis, Teacher Partner
Powell Co. Board of Education
690 Breckinridge Street
Stanton,  KY  40380
(606) 663-3319    (606) 663-3303 [Fax]
jfrancis@powell.k12.ky.us


Susan Haynes, Principal
Stanton Elementary School
651 Breckinridge St.
Stanton,  KY  40380
(606) 663-3311


Susan Miller, Principal
Clay City Elementary School
670 W. Main Street
Clay City,  KY  40312
(606) 663-3315
smiller@powell.k12.ky.us


Lonnie Morris, Superintendent
Powell Co. Schools
691 Breckenridge Street
Stanton,  KY  40380
(606) 663-3300    (606) 663-3303 [Fax]
lmorris@powell.k12.ky.us


Doris Mullins, Financial Officer
Powell County Schools
691 Breckinridge Street
Stanton,  KY  40380
(606) 663-3300    (606) 663-3303 [Fax]
dmullins@powell.k12.ky.us


G.G.  Short, Principal
Bowen Elementary School
5099 Campton Road
Stanton,  KY  40380
(606) 663-3313
gshort2@powell.k12.ky.us


Lyn Stidham, District Liaison
Powell County Schools
P. O. Box 430
Stanton,  KY  40380
(606) 663-3300    (606) 663-3303 [Fax]
lstidham@powell.k12.ky.us


Please send all corrections to the
University of Kentucky Resource Collaborative.

ARSI Staff
Districts
State Agencies