School District Information

District
Choose a district from the drop-down menu.


Alvin C York Institute (TN) School District


Homer Delk, Technology Coordinator
Alvin C. York Agricultural Institute
P.O. Box 70
Jamestown,  TN  38556
(931) 879-2127    (931) 879-2147 [Fax]
delkh@k12tn.net


Homer Delk, District Liaison
Alvin C. York Agricultural Institute
P.O. Box 70
Jamestown,  TN  38556
(931) 879-2127    (931) 879-2147 [Fax]
delkh@ten-nash.ten.k12.tn.us


Cathy Jeffers, Financial Officer
Alvin C. York Agricultural Institute
P. O. Box 70
Jamestown,  TN  38556
(931) 879-2137    (931) 879-2147 [Fax]
cjeffers@www.york.k12.tn.us


Greg Matney, Teacher Partner
Alvin C, York Institute
P.O. Box 70
Jamestown,  TN  38556
(931) 879-8101    (931) 879-2147 [Fax]
gmatney@www.york.k12.tn.us
Catalyst School Web Page: http://volweb.utk.edu/Schools/York/york.html


Sandra Pearce, Teacher Partner
Alvin C. York Agricultural Institute
P.O. Box 70
Jamestown,  TN  38556
(931) 879-8101    (931) 879-2147 [Fax]
spearce@www.york.k12.tn.us


Jerry Seymour, Principal
Alvin C. York Agricultural Institute
P.O. Box 70
Jamestown,  TN  38556
(931) 879-2135    (931) 879-2147 [Fax]
seymourj@k12tn.net


Doug Young, Superintendent
Alvin C. York Agricultural Institute
P.O. Box 70
Jamestown,  TN  38556
(931) 879-8101    (931) 879-2147 [Fax]
dyoung@mail.york.k12.tn.us


Please send all corrections to the
University of Tennessee Resource Collaborative.

ARSI Staff
Districts
State Agencies