School District Information

District
Choose a district from the drop-down menu.


Lincoln Co (KY) School District


Thelma Blair, District Liaison
Lincoln County Board of Education
305 Danville Ave.
Stanford,  KY  40484
(606) 365-2124    (606) 365-1660 [Fax]
tblair@lincoln.k12.ky.us


Ann Booth, Teacher Partner
Lincoln County Middle School
U.S. 27 South
Stanford,  KY  40484
(606) 365-9111    (606) 365-1750 [Fax]
abooth@kih.net


Rodney Buis, Principal
Lincoln County Middle School
285 Education Way
Stanford,  KY  40484
(606) 365-8400    (606) 365-8600 [Fax]
rodneyb@lincoln.k12.ky.us


Gloria Davis, Teacher Partner
McKinney Elementary
Highway 198 W.
McKinney,  KY  40448
(606) 346-4741    (606) 346-9905 [Fax]
gdavis@lincoln.k12.ky.us


Lanny Hubbard, Technology Coordinator
Lincoln County Board of Education
305 Danville Avenue
Stanford,  KY  40484
(606) 365-2124    (606) 365-1660 [Fax]
lhubbard@lincoln.k12.ky.us


Donnie Leigh, Principal
McKinney Elementary School
Hwy. 198 W
McKinney,  KY  40448
(606) 346-4741    (606) 346-4741 [Fax]
dleigh@lincoln.k12.ky.us


Victoria Robertson, Financial Officer
Lincoln County Board of Education
305 Danville Avenue
Stanford,  KY  40484
(606) 365-2124    (606) 365-1660 [Fax]
vroberts@lincoln.k12.ky.us


Teresa Wallace, Superintendent
Lincoln County Board of Education
PO Box 265
Stanford,  KY  40484
(606) 365-2124    (606) 365-1660 [Fax]
twallace@lincoln.k12.ky.us


Nancy Wilcher, District Liaison
Lincoln County Board of Education Central Office
305 Danville Avenue
Stanford,  KY  40484
(606) 365-2124    (606) 365-1660 [Fax]
nwilcher@lincoln.k12.ky.us


Please send all corrections to the
University of Kentucky Resource Collaborative.

ARSI Staff
Districts
State Agencies