School District Information

District
Choose a district from the drop-down menu.


Rockcastle Co (KY) School District


Richard Bray, Financial Officer
Rockcastle County Schools
245 Richmond St.
Mt. Vernon,  KY  40456
(606) 256-2125    (606) 256-2126 [Fax]
rbray@rockcastle.k12.ky.us


Jason Cogeur, Principal
Rockcastle County Middle School
945 W. Main Street
Mr. Vernon,  KY  40456
(606) 256-5118    (606) 256-2262 [Fax]
jcogeur@rockcastle.k12.ky.us


Larry Hammond, Superintendent
Rockcastle County Schools
245 Richmond St.
Mt. Vernon,  KY  40456
(606) 256-2125    (606) 256-2126 [Fax]
lhammond@rockcastle.k12.ky.us


Terry Parkey, Teacher Partner
Rockcastle County Middle School
945 West Main Street
Mt. Vernon,  KY  40456
(606) 256-5118    (606) 256-2622 [Fax]
tparkey@rockcastle.k12.ky.us


Terri Pattie, Teacher Partner
1300 Troy Pk
Versailles,  KY  40383
(859) 873-4889    (859) 873-6914 [Fax]
tpattie@woodford.k12.ky.us


David Pensol, District Liaison
Rockcastle Board of Education
245 Richmond St.
Mt. Vernon,  KY  40456
(606) 256-2125    (606) 256-2126 [Fax]
dpensol@rockcastle.k12.ky.us


Harold Woodall, Principal
Roundstone Elementary
Rt. 3 Box 276
Mt. Vernon,  KY  40456
(606) 256-2235    (606) 256-2259 [Fax]
hwoodall@rockcastle.k12.ky.us


Please send all corrections to the
University of Kentucky Resource Collaborative.

ARSI Staff
Districts
State Agencies