School District Information

District
Choose a district from the drop-down menu.


Bath Co (KY) School District


Ronnie Bailey, Technology Coordinator
Bath County Schools
405 West Main Street
Owingsville,  KY  40360
(606) 674-6314    (606) 674-2647 [Fax]
rbailey@bath.k12.ky.us


Angela Beadle, Community Engagement Facilitator
PO Box 409
Owingsville,  KY  40360
(606) 674-2664
abeadle@bath.k12.ky.us


Jo Brewer, Financial Officer
Bath County Schools
405 West Main Street
Owingsville,  KY  40360
(606) 674-6314    (606) 674-2647 [Fax]
jbrewer@bath.k12.ky.us


Teresa Caudill, District Liaison
Bath County Board of Education
405 W. Main Street
Owingsville,  KY  40360-2017
(606) 674-6314    (606) 674-2647 [Fax]
tcaudill@bath.k12.ky.us


Nancy Hutchinson, Superintendent
Bath County Schools
405 W. Main Street
Owingsville,  KY  40360
(606) 674-6314    (606) 674-2647 [Fax]
nhutchinson@bath.k12.ky.us


Sara Orme, Financial Officer
PO Box 409
Owingsville,  KY  40360
(606) 674-6314
sorme@bath.k12.ky.us


Christie Perry, Teacher Partner
Bath County Board of Education
405 W. Main Street
Owingsville,  KY  40360-2017
(606) 674-6314    (606) 674-2647 [Fax]
cperry@bath.k12.ky.us


Please send all corrections to the
University of Kentucky Resource Collaborative.

ARSI Staff
Districts
State Agencies