School District Information

District
Choose a district from the drop-down menu.


Whitley Co (KY) School District


Lonnie Anderson, Superintendent
Whitley County Schools
116 North 4th Street
Williamsburg ,  KY  40769
(606) 549-7000    (606) 549-7006 [Fax]
landerson@whitley.k12.ky.us


Joe Bailey, Teacher Partner
Whitley County Schools
116 North 4th St
Williamsburg,  KY  40769
(606) 549-7000    (606) 549-7006 [Fax]
jbailey@whitley.k12.ky.us


Leigh Burke, Financial Officer
116 N. 4th St.
Williamsburg,  KY  40769
(606) 579-7000    (606) 549-7006 [Fax]
lburke@whitley.k12.ky.us


Thelma Jones, Technology Coordinator
Whitley County Schools
116 North 4th St
Williamsburg,  KY  40769
(606) 549-7000    (606) 549-7006 [Fax]
tjones@whitley.k12.ky.us


Rich Prewitt, Principal
Whitley County Middle School
351 Boulevard of Champions
Williamsburg,  KY  40769
(606) 549-7050    (606) 549-7055 [Fax]
rprewitt@whitley.k12.ky.us


Nina Prewitt, District Liaison
Whitley County Schools
116 North 4th St
Williamsburg,  KY  40769
(606) 549-7000    (606) 549-7006 [Fax]
nprewitt@whitley.k12.ky.us


Please send all corrections to the
University of Tennessee Resource Collaborative.

ARSI Staff
Districts
State Agencies