School District Information

District
Choose a district from the drop-down menu.


Knott Co (KY) School District


Justin Adams, Community Engagement Facilitator
PO Box 819
Hindman,  KY  41822
(606) 785-3166    (606) 785-3169 [Fax]


Harold Combs, Superintendent
Knott County Board of Education
P. O. Box 869
Hindman,  KY  41822
(606) 785-3153    (606) 785-0800 [Fax]
hcombs@knott.k12.ky.us


Roger Martin, Financial Officer
Knott County Board of Education
P.O. Box 869
Hindman,  KY  41822
(606) 785-3153    (606) 785-0800 [Fax]
rmartin@knott.k12.ky.us


Evelyn Mayer, Teacher Partner
Carr Creek Elementary School
85965 S. Hwy. 160, General Delivery
Littcarr,  KY  41834
(606) 642-3833    (606) 642-3786 [Fax]
emayer@knott.k12.ky.us


Frieda Mullins, District Liaison
Knott County Board of Education
P.O. Box 869
Hindman,  KY  41822
(606) 785-3153    (606) 785-0800 [Fax]
fmullins@knott.k12.ky.us


James Reynolds, Technology Coordinator
Knott County Board of Educatioon
P.O. Box 869
Hindman,  KY  41822
(606) 785-3153    (606) 785-0800 [Fax]
jreynolds@knott.k12.ky.us


Dana Slone, Principal
Carr Creek Elementary School
85965 S. Hwy. 160, General Deliver
Littcarr,  KY  41834
(606) 642-3833    (606) 642-3786 [Fax]
daslone@knott.k12.ky.us


Please send all corrections to the
University of Kentucky Resource Collaborative.

ARSI Staff
Districts
State Agencies