KCSA Home > Kentucky Canadian Studies Consortium (KCSC)

...back to KCSA Home

Kentucky Canadian Studies Consortium

The Kentucky Canadian Studies Consortium (KCSC) was created by Eastern Kentucky University, Georgetown College, the University of Kentucky, Morehead State University, and Western Kentucky University to provide their students with the opportunity to take Canadian Studies Online Program courses.

Since 2001, Canadian Embassy’s Canadian Studies Program Enhancement Grants have facilitated consortium-wide Canadian Studies Online Program course development and program institutionalization at member institutions. The KCSC Board members, listed below, make policy on Canadian Studies Online Program (CSOP) faculty, courses, and program promotion and institutionalization; and serve as KCSC campus coordinators. You may email them about the CSOP courses and program on your campus.

Harold Tallant, Department of History
Georgetown College, Harold_Tallant@georgetowncollege.edu

William Green, Department of Geography, Government, and History
Morehead State University, w.green@morehead-st.edu

John Petersen, Department of Government and International Programs
Western Kentucky University, John_Petersen@wku.edu

Steven Savage, Department of Anthropology, Sociology, and Social Work
Eastern Kentucky University, Steve.Savage@eku.edu

Ernest J. Yanarella, Department of Political Science
University of Kentucky, ejyana@email.uky.edu

Copyright © 2005 Kentucky-Canadian Studies Association
Content by William Green — Graphics, HTML by John Yanarella