Home About Training and Events Sampling Results Educational Resources Using Your Results FAQ

Contact us


Interested in volunteering with Kentucky River Watershed Watch If so, click here, or contact JoAnn Palmer at JoAnn Palmer or 800-928-0045

See the KRWW Calendar of Events for information about upcoming training sessions, meetings and other important dates.

 

AREA COORDINATORS 2012
KnottCounty Watershed area: 418-Knott
Area Coordinator: OPEN
 
Breathitt County Watershed Area: 43- Breathitt
Area Coordinator: Chet Sygiel (h) 606-666-5552 csygiel@hotmail.com
 
Powell, EstillCounty Watershed Area 47- Estill, 432每Powell
Area Coordinator: Jack Stickney (h) 606-723-6856 (w) 606-975-2255 j.stickney@krwa.org
 
Fayette and Nicholasville Watershed Area: 49每Fayette, 417-Jessamine
Area Coordinator: John Webb (m) 859-552-9624 John.webb@ky.gov
 

Boyle, Mercer, Anderson, Garrard and Lincoln Watershed Area: 41-Anderson, 42 每 Boyle, 412 每 Garrard, 423- Lincoln and 427 - Mercer

Area Coordinator:OPEN
 
Frankfort, Henry and Shelby Watershed Area : 410 每 Franklin, 415每Henry, 435-Shelby
Area Coordinator: Joann Palmer (m) 502-330-4637, (w) 502-564-3410 joann.palmer@ky.gov
Alternate coordinator: Debbie Bramlage (m) 513-300-8500 nanstheman@yahoo.com 
 
Versailles Watershed Area 438 - Versailles
Area Coordinator: Kathy Mirilovich (h) 859-873-3062, alleykat1130@yahoo.com
Curt Welling (h) 859-879-1885 (m) 859-492-1070 cwelling@drwelling.com
 
Midway and ScottCounty Watershed Area 434-Scott, 437- Midway
Area Coordinator:John Delfino (h) 859-272-7964, (m) 859-361-4235 jdelfino@midway.edu
 

Carroll, Gallatin, Grant and OwenCounty Watershed Area 44每Carroll, 411每Gallatin, 413每Grant and 429-Owen

Area Coordinator:Tony Powell 859-803-4692 (m), (w) 859-363-2049 Powelltoe@aol.com, tony.powell@ky.gov
 
Richmond, Berea and Winchester Watershed Area 45-Clark, 424 - Madison
Area Coordinator:Alice Jones (c) 859-348-6804, (w) 859-622-6914 Alice.jones@eku.edu
 

Letcher and PerryCounty Watershed Area 422 每 Letcher, 431 - Perry

Area Coordinator: Regina Donour (h) 606-632-9596 (w) 606-633-2339
reginadonour@rocketmail.com or regina.donour@letcher.kyschools.us
 
Wolf Run Watershed Area 439- Wolf Run
Area Coordinator:Ken Cooke (m) 859-940-8234, (h) 859-276-1253 Ken.Cooke@canewoods.com
 
Fayette (Elkhorn) Watershed Area: 48
Area Coordinator: David Lutz (m) 859-940-1580, David.Lutz@stantec.com
Don Dampier

John Delfino
 
Board of Directors
Scientific Advisor Board Members
Dr. Lindell Ormsbee

Ken Cooke

Doug Curl
Hank Graddy Malissa McAlister
Data Manager Breck Mickelson
Malissa McAlister Mary Miller
JoAnn Palmer
Mary Beth Robson
  John Webb (Chair)
  Pamla Wood
About
History and Mission
Board of Directors
Supporters
Work Plan
Contact us
Board of Directors

Scientific Advisor
Dr. Lindell Ormsbee

Data Manager
Malissa McAlister

Board Members
Ken Cooke
Doug Curl
Don Dampier
John Delfino
Hank Graddy
Cindy King
Malissa McAlister
Mary Miller
Bethany Overfield
JoAnn Palmer
John Webb
Pamla Wood

 
 
This website possible with assistance from the Kentucky River Authority.
Copyright © 2003每2012 Kentucky River Watershed Watch. All rights reserved
facebook