Block and Bridle National Officers

Dr. Bryan E. (Ed) Brokaw
President 2008-2010

Abilene Christian University
210 Zona Luce Building
ACU Box 27986
Abilene, TX 79699-6936
Phone: (915) 674-2401
Fax: (915) 674-6936

Dr Ed Brokaw

Dr. Jodi Sterle
Vice-President 2008-2010

Department of Animal Science
Texas A&M University
410 Kleberg Center
College Station, TX 77843-2471
Phone:  (979) 845-3560
Fax: (979) 845-6433

Dr. Jodi Sterle

Dr. Brittany Howell
Secretary 2008-2012

Department of Agriculture
204C Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University

600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: (785) 628-4015


Dr. Brittany Howell

Dr. Debra K. Aaron
Editor 2006 - 2010

Department of Animal & Food Sciences
University of Kentucky
208 W. P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215
Phone: (859) 257-7553
Fax: (859) 257-5318

Dr. Debra Aaron

Dr. Cindy Wood
Past-President 2006 - 2008

Department of Animal & Poultry Sciences
Virginia Tech University
3400 Litton Reaves
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0306
Phone: (540) 231-6936
Fax: (540) 231-3010

Dr. Cindy Wood

The opportunity to serve as officers of the National Block and Bridle Club is a tremendous honor.  Block and Bridle Clubs across the country are comprised of outstanding young people who are our future leaders in animal agriculture.  As officers of the National Block and Bridle Club, we want to insure that we develop the opportunities for our students to learn, practice and perfect the skills necessary to face the challenges of the 21st Century.  Please let us know if we can assist your chapter.

Home | About Us | Chapters | Members | National Awards | News and Notes | Photo Gallery | Related Links