Office for Faculty Advancement

Department Chair Advisory Board


The Department Chair Advisory Board advises the Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs on many faculty issues from the Department Chair perspective.



Nancy Harrington Communication
John Obrycki Entomology
Mike Reid Physiology
Francie Chassen-Lopez History
Debra Harley Rehabilitation Counseling





Back to Department Chair Home