Office for Faculty Advancement

Directors- Contact Information


Center/School Name
Graduate Center for Nutritional Sciences Shuxia Wang
Graduate Center for Toxicology Mary Vore
Martin School of Public Policy and Administration Merl Hackbart
Patterson School of Diplomacy and International Commerce Carey Cavanaugh
School of Architecture David Biagi
School of Interior Design Patrick Lucas
School of Journalism and Telecommunications Beth Barnes
School of Library and Information Science Jeffrey Huber
School of Music Harold Gray
Von Allmen School of Accountancy Urton Anderson



Back to Department Chair Home