Purchasing Division

Central Purchasing
Contact Information

322 Peterson Service Bldg.
411 S Limestone
Lexington, KY 40506-0005

Phone: 859 257-9100
Fax: 859-257-1951

Purchasing Email/Phone Directory

CENTRAL PURCHASING
Fax Number (859) 257-1951
Name Email Title Phone/ext
Barry Swanson Barry.Swanson@uky.edu Chief Procurement Officer (859) 257-9101
Vacant   Associate Director
(859) 257-5474
Naomi Emmons nemmo2@uky.edu Interim Associate Director (859) 257-1555
Mike Mudd mmudd2@uky.edu Assistant Director Central Purchasing (859) 257-5409
Suellen Bowling sbowlin@uky.edu Price Contract Coordinator (859) 257-5471
Wendy Brown wlholl2@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 257-5404
Patricia Cairel Patricia.Cairel@uky.edu Price Contract Coordinator (859) 257-9103
John Deans John.Deans@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 257-6759
Mary Duncan mduncan@uky.edu Administrative Staff Officer (859) 257-9102
Joyce French jholmbe@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 257-9104
Debbie Konichek dkonichek@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 257-5792
Craig Locke clocke@uky.edu Strategic Sourcing Specialist (859) 257-2964
Becky Purcell rpurcell@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 257-5479
Jody Reed jreed@uky.edu Tech Support Specialist (859) 257-5402
Nicole Smith Nicole.Lehew@uky.edu Price Contract Coordinator (859) 257-9100
Matthew Spalding Matthew.Spalding@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 323-5405
James Sutton jsutton@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 257-5406
James Younce James.Younce@uky.edu Procard Administrative Coordinator (859) 257-1024
Hospital Purchasing
Fax Number (859) 323-1055
Name Email Title Phone/ext
Paul Reister Paul.Reister@uky.edu Associate Director of UK Healthcare Purchasing (859) 257-9300
Louis Nicolosi Louis.Nicolosi@uky.edu Procurement Manager (859) 218-6796
Michelle Burns Michelle.Burns1@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 257-4330
Sharon Dean Sharon.dean@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 218-6235
Ken Scott KESC245@uky.edu Strategic Sourcing Specialist (859) 218-6795
Dana Harrod Dana.harrod@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 218-4888
Debbie Riggs debbie.riggs@uky.edu Strategic Sourcing Specialist (859) 323-1276
Kate LaBoone jklaboone@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 218-6794
Susan Sanslow Susan.Sanslow@uky.edu Administrative Services Assistant (859) 257-3473