Purchasing Division

Central Purchasing
Contact Information

322 Peterson Service Bldg.
411 S Limestone
Lexington, KY 40506-0005

Phone: 859 257-9100
Fax: 859-257-1951

Purchasing Email/Phone Directory

CENTRAL PURCHASING
Fax Number (859) 257-1951
Name Email Title Phone/ext
Bill Harris HarrisWL.uky.edu Chief Procurement Officer (859) 257-9101
Denise Finn denise.finn@uky.edu Associate Director
(859) 257-5474
Naomi Emmons nemmo2@email.uky.edu Assistant Director Central Purchasing (859) 257-1555
Mike Mudd mmudd2@email.uky.edu Assistant Director Central Purchasing (859) 257-5409
Suellen Bowling sbowlin@email.uky.edu Price Contract Coordinator (859) 257-5471
Wendy Brown wlholl2@email.uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 257-5404
John Deans John.Deans@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 257-6759
Mary Duncan mduncan@email.uky.edu Administrative Staff Officer (859) 257-9102
Leslie Hanich lahani1@email.uky.edu Procard Administrative Coordinator (859) 257-1024
Debbie Konichek dkonichek@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 257-5792
Nicole Lehew Nicole.Lehew@uky.edu   (859) 257-9100
Joyce Holmberg jholmbe@email.uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 257-9104
Craig Locke clocke@email.uky.edu Strategic Sourcing Specialist (859) 257-2964
Becky Purcell rpurcell@email.uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 257-5479
Jody Reed jreed@email.uky.edu Tech Support Specialist (859) 257-5402
Patricia Stewart Patricia.Stewart@uky.edu Price Contract Coordinator (859) 257-9103
James Sutton jsutton@email.uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 257-5406
Hospital Purchasing
Fax Number (859) 323-1055
Name Email Title Phone/ext
Paul Reister preis0@email.uky.edu Assistant Director (859) 257-9300
Beth Swanson Beth.Swanson@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 257-4330
Jill Caudill Jill.caudill@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 257-8892
Elise DeVinney e.devinney@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 323-5221
Vacant   Contracting Officer (859) 257-8544
Debbie Riggs debbie.riggs@uky.edu Contracting Officer (859) 323-1276
Jeff Bernardo jsbern2@email.uky.edu Price Contract Coordinator (859) 323-6223
Susan Sanslow sesans2@email.uky.edu Administrative Services Assistant (859) 257-3473