National Citizens Review Panels header

 

National CRP Advisory Panel

The Purpose of the National CRP Advisory is to promote the Citizen Review Panels and the power of community to end child abuse and neglect; coordinate communication among the panels throughout the United States and share promising practices to facilitate the work of the panels.

Melissa Lim Brodowski, PhD, Prevention Specialist, Office on Child Abuse and Neglect, Children's Bureau
Administration for Children and Families, ACYF, 1250 Maryland Ave., SW #8111, Washington, DC 20024, melissa.brodowski@acf.hhs.gov

Theresa Costello, Director, National Resource Center for Child Protective Services, Deputy Director, ACTION for Child Protection. tcostello@earthlink.net

Rosie Gomez, Child Welfare Program Specialist, Office on Child Abuse and Neglect, Administration for Children and Families, ACYF, CB U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, 1250 Maryland Avenue SW, 8th floor, #8121 Washington, D.C. 20024. (202) 205-7403 Rosie.Gomez@acf.hhs.gov 

Blake Jones, CRP Coordinator, Kentucky. Bljone00@uky.edu

 

Rose L. Sam, MSW. Program Manager, Department of Children and Family Services (DCFS) State Office/Field Operations, P.O. Box 3318, 627 North 4th Street, 3rd Floor, Baton Rouge, LA  70821, Direct Line:  (225)342-4447, Main Line:    (225)342-9141. Fax# (225)342-3651. Email: rose.sam@la.gov

Angela Tyner, Esq., Director of Advocacy & Program Development. Georgia Court Appointed Special Advocates, Inc. www.gacasa.org. 1776 Peachtree Road, NW, Suite 219, South Tower, Atlanta, GA 30309. phone 404.874.2888. atyner@gacasa.org

Cheryl Worrell, MPA., The Center for Child and Family Studies, University of South Carolina
Columbia, South Carolina 29208.
Phone: 803-777-9404. WORRELLC@mailbox.sc.edu.

 

UK Home Academics Athletics UK's Chandler Medical Center Research Site Index Search UK

 

Virtual Community Header