Welcome to Student Affairs

President's Roundtable

The President’s Roundtable is composed of the presidents of student organizations. The president of any student organization on campus may join and attend the Roundtable meetings.

The purpose of the Roundtable is to provide a forum for sharing ideas and suggestions between student leaders and Student Affairs staff to ensure open communication and enhance and improve the quality of student life on campus. The Roundtable meets twice each semester in the fall and spring and is hosted by the Vice President for Student Affairs.


2006/2007 Roundtable Participants

Roundtable Participants
Patricia S. Terrell‚ Ed.D - host
Vice President of Student Affairs
Amber Barnes
Disability Resource Center (student representative)
Megan Boehnke
Kentucky Kernel
Tara Bonistall
Student Volunteer Center
Jonah Brown
Student Government Association
Sarah Cavendish
Graduate Student Congress
Ashlea Clemons
Gay-Straight Alliance
Kimberly Cox
National Panhellenic
Kathy Jacobson
Nontraditional Student Orgz
Rohan Kalathia
International Student Council
Meredith Marcum
Jeff Oldham
Inter-Greek Programming Assembly
Britt Pennington
Student Activities Board
Brooke Perrin
Panhellenic Council
LaShala Porter
Black Student Union
Amber Steiner
Resident Student Association
Matthew Swafford
Inter-Fraternity Council
Greg Tilton

Some Web sites to which these materials provide links for the convenience of users are not managed by the University of Kentucky. The university does not review‚ control or take responsibility for the contents of those sites.

division of student affairs . university of kentucky . 103 frazee hall . lexington‚ ky . 40506-0031 . (859) 257-1911 . fax (859) 323-1067

Division of Student Affairs main page