Panels
 

PANELS - JEFFERSON
Jefferson Panel Members

Crystal Collins-Camargo
University of Louisville
Kent School of Social Work
210 Oppenheimer Hall
Louisville , KY 40292
(502)852-3174
crystal.collinscamargo@ louisville.edu

Phillis J. Thompson
3625 West Kentucky St .
Louisville , KY 40211
(502) 775-6227
phillist353@aol.com

Laura Johnson (DCBS Liaison)
908 W. Broadway-7 West
Louisville , KY 40203
Laura.johnson@ky.gov

Bryan Fantoni
213 South Keats Ave.
Louisville, KY  40206
caobfantoni@hotmail.com
(502) 895-1039
Cell: (502) 644-4446
work : (502) 815-5000

Bonnie Swicegood
909 E. Riverside Dr.
Louisville , KY 40207
(502) 894-0704
Swic8475@bellsouth.net
BSwice@jhsmh.org

Shari Christoff
514 W. Liberty St.
Suite 139
Louisville , KY 40202
shari@casajc.org
H: (502) 452-1825
W: (502) 595-4911

Barbara Carter
133 McCready Avenue
Louisville , Ky. 40206
Cell: 502-931-7629
Work: 502-588-9911 x2195
bcarter@spalding.edu

Deonya Muhammad
5102 Lighthouse Dr .
Jeffersonville, In 47130
(502) 629-3098
Deonya.Muhammad@ louisville.edu

Rebecca Johnson
Jefferson Judicial Center,
700 West Jefferson Street, Suite 220,
Louisville , KY 40202
(502) 538-2791
RebeccaJ@kycourts.net

 Tina Foster
7010 Catalpa Springs Dr .
Louisville , KY 40228
(502) 420-1386
tolert@yahoo.com

Jay Miller
1205 Darbyshire Rd.
Apartment 3
Louisville , KY 40222
270- 779- 2699
justin.miller@louisville.edu

Yvonne Maria Woods
4201 Shady Villa Dr.
Louisville , KY 40219
(502) 632-1032
woodsyvonne@yahoo.com

Charles Baker
1364 S. 6 th St .
Louisville , KY 40208
(502) 636-5297
charliebaker@mac.com

Other Contacts
CRP Program Coordinator

Blake Jones
University of Kentucky Training Resource Center
1 Quality Street
Suite 700
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
Phone (859) 257-7210
Fax (859) 257-3918
Email bljone00@uky.edu

Frankfort Liaison
Gayle L. Yocum
Internal Policy Analyst III
Division of Protection and Permanency
Child Safety Branch
275 E. Main Street, 3 E-B
Frankfort, KY 40621
(502)564-2136 ext.4058 Phone
(502)564-3096 Fax
Gayle.Yocum@ky.gov

PANELS - SOUTHERN BLUEGRASS
Southern Bluegrass Panel Members

Jennifer Brown
1500 Wilmore Rd.
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 885-6670
(859) 699-0151
Jbrown@jessamine.k12.ky.us

Joanna Rodes, LCSW
Program Director
Child & Family Wellness Center
1351 Newtown Pike, Bldg. 5
Lexington, KY 40511
(859) 233-0444 ext. 2059
FAX (859) 268-8888

Carol Stiles
1033 Castleton Way
Lexington, KY
(859) 246-6336
Carol.Stiles@kctcs.edu

Cynthia S. Kay
377 Georgetown Street
Lexington, Ky 40508
859-252-8949
cjmak47@yahoo.com

Larry L. Johnson
137 E. Fourth St.
Lexington, KY 40508
(859) 230-8021
ljohnson@lexingtonky.gov

Angela Cleveland-Holecek
504 Fawn Circle
Lexington, KY 40511
(859) 523-5768
angelac@voaky.org

Jo Ellen Banks
1074 Ironworks Rd.
Winchester, KY 40391
(859) 771-5480
joellenbanks@kycourts.net

Mary Carpenter
2205 Creative Dr.
Ste 160
Lexington, KY 40505
(859) 246-2298
Mary.Carpenter@ky.gov

Other Contacts

CRP Program Coordinator
Blake Jones, Ph.D.
University of Kentucky Training Resource Center
1 Quality Street
Suite 700
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
Phone (859) 257-7210
Mobile (859) 806-2161
Fax (859) 257-3918
Email bljone00@uky.edu

Service Region Administrator
Grace Akers
2050 Creative Dr.
Suite 160
Lexington, KY 40505
(859) 246-2298
Grace.Akers@ky.gov

Frankfort Liaison
Gayle L. Yocum
Internal Policy Analyst III
Division of Protection and Permanency
Child Safety Branch
275 E. Main Street, 3 E-B
Frankfort, KY 40621
(502)564-2136 ext.4058 Phone
(502)564-3096 Fax
Gayle.Yocum@ky.gov

PANELS - STATEWIDE
Kentucky Statewide Citizen Review Panel 2010-2011

Melissa Bowman
412 Akers Drive
Wilmore , KY 40390
(859) 230-0772
dreaming.chylde@gmail.com

Kenneth Schwendeman
130 Jack’s Trace Rd.
Richmond , KY 40475-8484
(859) 979-3575
Ken.schwendeman@ky.gov

Angela Harris
33 Harmony Landing Ct.
Frankfort , KY 40601
(502) 353-4058
alharris@fewpb.net

Rev. Vicki T. Garber
10016 Wild Cherry
Union , KY 41091
(859) 384-7256
pastorvickig@aol.com

Geri Willis
3638 Todd Court
Catlettsburg , KY 41129
(606) 739-6026
Geri.willis@ashland.kyschools.us

Katherine Sykes
15 Park Place
Paducah , KY 42003
(270) 519-0886
k_a_sykes@yahoo.com

Verne Webb
2231 Highway 80
Manchester , KY 40962
(606) 524-6974
vwebb@kih.net

Rhonda Sims
4029 Clarks Run Rd.
Maysville , KY 41056
(606) 759-7844
rsims@maysvilleky.net

Lisa Gabbard
305 Mint Springs Rd.
Owenton , KY 40359
502-593-5171
lgabbard@kdva.org

Rev. Dave Jones
2784 Presidential Dr.
Hebron , KY 41048
(859) 586-1951
pastordave@fuse.net

Kate Goodenough Hackett
3615 Lincoln Avenue,
Covington, KY 41015
859.261.7476
859.653.1663 (cell)
kate.hackett@ky.gov

Telly McGaha
447 Spencely Court
Latonia Lakes, KY 41015
(202) 558-8270 or (859) 331-0880 Ext. 206
tellymcgaha@gmail.com

Other Contacts

CRP Program Coordinator
Blake L. Jones, Ph.D.
University of Kentucky Training Resource Center
1 Quality Street
Suite 700
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
Phone (859) 257-7210
Fax (859) 257-3918
Email bljone00@uky.edu

Frankfort Liaison
Gayle L. Yocum
Internal Policy Analyst III
Division of Protection and Permanency
Child Safety Branch
275 E. Main Street, 3 E-B
Frankfort, KY 40621
(502)564-2136 ext.4058 Phone
(502)564-3096 Fax
Gayle.Yocum@ky.gov
verne.webb@intrust-healthcare.com