Participating Dealers

Please see the list below of participating dealers who participate in our Sign & Drive Indirect Lending Program. If you want to see dealers by city, click on the city name below. Addtionally, you can see dealers by zip code by clicking on the zip code below.

Dealers by City
Lexington (26)
Richmond (9)
Nicholasville (8)
Frankfort (5)
Georgetown (4)
Mt. Sterling (3)
Paris (2)
Danville (1)
Versailles (1)
Harrodsburg (1)
Somerset (1)

Dealers by Zip
40509 (11)
40505 (9)
40475 (9)
40356 (8)
40503 (4)
40324 (4)
40601 (4)
40353 (3)
40361 (2)
40524 (1)
40422 (1)
40502 (1)
40330 (1)
40383 (1)
40606 (1)
42503 (1)

Adams Pontiac-Buick-GMC - www.sidadamspontiac.com
1017 Berea Rd
, Ky
859-623-8131
Toll Free: 877-560-4222
Audi of Lexington - www.audioflexington.com
3000 Pink Pigeon Parkway
, Ky
859-252-2834
Big Blue Autos - www.bigblueautos.com
537 E. New Circle Road
, Ky
859-293-0012
Bob Allen Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Frankfort - www.boballenfrankfort.com
925 Versailles Road
, Ky
1-888-507-4787
Bob Allen Motor Mall - www.boballenmotormall.com
725 N Maple Avenue
, Ky
1-800-916-8705
Brothers Auto Sales - www.brothersautosales.com
285 E. New Circle Road
, Ky
859-294-9222
Capitol Chevrolet Buick GMC - www.capitolchevroletbuickgmcfrankfort.com
1220 Versailles Road
, Ky
502-695-7500
Fax: 502-848-0455
Capitol Nissan of Frankfort - www.capitolnissanfrankfort.com
1220 Versailles Road
, Ky
502-695-7500
Car Town Kia - www.kiacartownusa.com
3120 Lexington Road
, Ky
859-887-4737
Champion Preferred - www.championpreferredautos.com
2020 Lexington Road
, Ky
859-881-5132
Toll Free: 1-800-990-8497
Chrysler On Nicholasville - www.chrysleronnicholasville.com
1010 Elizabeth Drive
, Ky
859-885-3460
Collins Wildcat Ford - www.wildcatford.com
4080 Lexington Road
, Ky
859-271-4440
Courtesy Pontiac Acura - www.courtesypontiacacura.com
3731 Nicholasville Road
, Ky
859-272-8900
Dan Cummins - www.dancummins.com
1020 Bypass Road
, Ky
859-987-8536
Toll Free: 800-467-6969
Days Auto Sales - www.daysautosales.com
1001 Versailles Road
, Ky
502-695-4546
Fax: 502-695-4346
Don Jacobs BMW - www.donjacobs.com/bmw
2689 Nicholasville Road
, Ky
859-276-3546
Don Jacobs Honda - www.donjacobshonda.com
2689 Nicholasville Road
, Ky
859-276-5555
Don Jacobs VW - www.donjacobsvolkswagen.com
2689 Nicholasville Road
, Ky
859-276-3546
Dotson Brothers - www.dotsonbrothers.com
1010 Carson Drive
, Ky
859-987-5669
Toll Free: 800-987-5669
Dutch’s Chevrolet Inc - www.dutchsauto.com
751 Indian Mound Drive
, Ky
859-498-0424
Dutch’s Ford/Mercury Inc - www.dutchsauto.com
745 Indian Mound Drive
, Ky
859-498-4052
Fantastic 4 Auto Sales - www.fantastic4autosales.com
520 E New Circle Road
, Ky
859-381-0396
Fax: 859-381-0397
Fiat of Lexington - www.lexingtonfiatusa.com
1520 E New Circle Road
, Ky
1-877-358-5101
Frank Shoop Chevrolet-Pontiac-Buick - www.frankshoop.com
1470 Cherry Blossom Way
, Ky
859-863-3727
Toll Free: 888-251-0307
Frank Shoop Jeep-Chrysler-Dodge - www.frankshoop.com
1470 Cherry Blossom Way
, Ky
859-863-3727
Toll Free: 888-251-0307
Freedom Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep - www.freedomlex.com
1560 E New Circle Road
, Ky
859-268-3000
Gates Hyundai - www.gateshyundai.com
916 Commercial Drive
, Ky
859-624-1211
Gates Nissan-Richmond - www.gatesnissan.net
4098 Atwood Drive
, Ky
859-624-1515
Georgetown Auto Sales - www.georgetownautosales.com
100 Success Drive
, Ky
502-863-1347
Glenn Buick GMC - www.glennautomall.com
3380 Richmond Road
, Ky
859-263-5020
Glenn Hyundai - www.glennautomall.com
3340 Richmond Road
, Ky
859-263-5022
Glenn Nissan - www.glennautomall.com
3360 Richmond Road
, Ky
859-263-5020
Green’s Toyota/Scion - www.greenstoyotadirect.com
630 NE New Circle Road
, Ky
859-254-5751
Hudson Nissan - www.hudsonnissanky.com
3001 Nicholasville Road
, Ky
859-885-3367
Hyundai on Nicholasville - www.nicholasvillehyundai.com
3035 Lexington Road
, Ky
859-353-424
I-75 Yamaha - www.i75yamaha.com
171 N Keeneland Drive
, Ky
859-626-0663
Fax: 859-626-3899
Infiniti of Lexington - www.infinitioflexington.com
3390 Richmond Road
, Ky
859-263-5020
Jack Kain Ford - www.kainford.com
3405 Lexington Road
, Ky
859-873-6666
Toll Free: 866-570-9139
James Motor Company - www.jamesmotorcompany.com
2440 Richmond Road
, Ky
859-268-1150
Jeff Wyler Honda - www.hondaoffrankfort.com
1440 Versailles Road
, Ky
502-695-6100 / 859-695-6120
Lexington MotorSports - www.lexingtonmotorsports.com
2049 Bryant Road
, Ky
859-253-0322
Madison County Ford - www.madisoncountyford.com
768 Eastern Bypass
, Ky
1-888-876-4628
Mann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Mt Sterling - www.mannchryslerdodjeep.com
806 Alexa Drive
, Ky
859-498-0232
Mann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Richmond - www.mannchrysler.com
1815 Irvine Road
, Ky
859-625-1422
Toll Free: (888) 350-4903
Fax: 859-626-9578
Motorvation Motor Cars - www.motorvationmotorcars.com
1209 E New Circle Road
, Ky
859-255-1900
Paradise Motor Sports - www.deals-on-cars.com
445 E New Circle Road
, Ky
859-376-0123
Paul Miller Ford - www.pmford.com
975 E New Circle Road
, Ky
859-255-4242
Paul Miller Mazda - www.pmford.com
975 E New Circle Road
, Ky
859-244-4240
Quantrell Cadillac - www.quantrellforlife.com
1490 E New Circle Road
, Ky
859-255-2161
Quantrell Used Car Sales - www.quantrellforlife.com
1490 E New Circle Road
, Ky
859-255-2161
Quantrell Volvo - www.quantrellvolvo.com
1490 E New Circle Road
, Ky
859-255-2161
Richmond Honda - www.sshonda.com
1180 Dr. Robert R. Martin Bypass
, Ky
859-779-1000
Rod Hatfield Chevrolet - www.rodhatfieldchevy.com
232 New Circle Road
, Ky
859-299-2772
Southeast Kia - www.somersetkia.com
60 Highway 2227
, Ky
606-219-4392
Spirit Chevrolet Buick Inc - www.spirit-chevrolet.com
1072 Danville Road
, Ky
859-734-7736
Sutherland Chevrolet Geo - www.sutherlandchevy.com
1060 N Main Street
, Ky
859-885-4101
Toll Free: 800-382-8331
Top Gun Auto Sales - www.topgunautos.com
1040 Paris Road
, Ky
502-570-4143
Town & Country Auto Sales - www.towncountryautosalesllc.com
2393 Irvine Road
, Ky
859-624-1410
Toyota on Nicholasville Superstore - www.toyotaonnicholasville.com
2100 Lexington Road
, Ky
859.305.0007
Toll Free: 888.918.1318
Toyota South - www.toyotasouth.com
961 4 Mile Road
, Ky
859-624-1313
Vespa Lexington - www.vespalexington.com
198 Moore Drive, Suite 102
, Ky
859-523-8555