UK Home Academics Athletics UK's Chandler Medical Center Research Site Index Search UK

Cabinet Members

Agriculture, College of
     Name: Ruth Cremeans
     Department:  College of Agriculture
     Address:  S-123 Ag Science North
                      CAMPUS 0091
     Phone:  257-4772
     Email:  ruth.cremeans@uky.edu

 

Agriculture, Human Environmental Sciences

     Name: Rose Runyons

     Department: Family and Consumer Sciences

     Address:  102C Erikson Hall

                     CAMPUS 0050

     Phone: 257-3887

     Email: rrunyons@uky.edu

Arts and Sciences, College of
     Name:  Stephanie Morris
     Department:  Dean's Office
     Address:  120 Patterson Office Tower
                      CAMPUS 0027
     Phone: 257-1771
     Email:  stephanie.l.morris@uky.edu

Athletics
     Name: Currently Not Assigned
     Department:  
     Address:  Joe Craft Center
                      CAMPUS 0604
     Phone:  
     Email:  contact - lori.mobley@uky.edu

Auxiliary Services, Facilities
     Name: Deborah Baker
     Department:  University Housing
     Address:  218 Service Building
                      CAMPUS 0005
     Phone:  257-2042 x221
     Email:  dbaker@uky.edu

Business and Economics, College of
     Name:  Donna Ballos
     Department:  Graduate Center Business and Economics
     Address:  237 Business and Economics Building
                     CAMPUS 0034
     Phone:  257-3592
     Email:  drball01@email.uky.edu

Campus Serivces
     Name: Chrissie Balding-Tune
     Department:  Parking and Transportation Services
     Address:  PKS # 5
                     CAMPUS 0202
     Phone:  257-3512
     Email:  crbald2@uky.edu

Communications and Info Studies, College of
     Name:  Catherine Hayden
     Department:  Communications and Info. Studies
     Address:  308A Little Library Building
                      CAMPUS 0224
     Phone: 257-3179
     Email:  catherine.hayden@uky.edu

Controller/Treasurer
     Name:  Kristina Dills
     Department:  Office of the Controller
     Address:  301 Peterson Service Building
                      CAMPUS 0005
     Phone:  257-4758
     Email:  kristina.dills@uky.edu

Dentistry, College of
     Name: Dana Satterly
     Department:  College of Dentistry
     Address:  414 Bosomworth Health Sci
                     CAMPUS 0305
     Phone:  323-8229
     Email:dlsatt00@uky.edu

Education, College of
     Name:  Julie Cleary
     Department:  Field Experience/School Collaboration
     Address:  104 Taylor Ed
                     CAMPUS 0001
     Phone:  257-7974
     Email:  julie.cleary@uky.edu

Engineering, College of
     Name:  Robyn Morefield
     Department:  Dean's Office, Engineering
     Address: 351 Ralph G. Anderson Building
                     CAMPUS 0503
     Phone:  257-1687
     Email:  robyn.morefield@uky.edu

University Relations
     Name:  Lori Mobley Suthon
     Department:  University Relations
     Address:  213 Main Building
                     CAMPUS 0032
     Phone:  257-2529
     Email:  lori.mobley@uky.edu

Facilities, Physical Plant Division-Med Center
     Name:  Caroline Doyle
     Department:  MC Physical Plant
     Address:  741 South Limestone
                     Lex, KY 40506
     Phone:  218-1471
     Email:  caroline.doyle@uky.edu

Facilities, Capital Project Management
     Name:  Tara Tecau
     Department:  Capital Project Management
     Address:  222 Service Building
                      CAMPUS 0005
     Phone:  257-5911 x235
     Email:  tara.tecau@uky.edu

Facilities, Physical Plant Division-Campus
     Name: Kari Adams
     Department:  Physical Plant -CAMPUS
     Address:  100 Peterson Service Building
                      CAMPUS 0005
     Phone:  
     Email:  kari.adams@uky.edu

Fine Arts, College of
     Name:  Currently unassigned
     Department:
     Address:  
                      
     Phone:  
     Email:  contact - lori.mobley@uky.edu

Graduate School

     Name:  Cleo Price

     Department: Graduate School

     Address:  106 Gillis Building - Campus 0033

     Phone: 257-2411

     Email: cprice@uky.edu

Health Sciences, College of
     Name:  Marie Poole
     Department:  Dean's Office
     Address:  123 Wethington Building
                      CAMPUS 0200
     Phone:  323-1100 x80480
     Email:  marie.poole@uky.edu

Hospital - UKHealthcare including Good Samaritan Hospital
     Name  Barbara Atkins
     Department:  Respiratory Card
     Address:  C260 Medical Center
                      CAMPUS 0293
     Phone:  323-6921
     Email:  bfatki0@email.uky.edu

 

Human Resources

     Name:  Jeron Farley

     Department:  HR-Information Tech

     Address:  207 McVey Hall

                     CAMPUS 0045

      Phone: 257-5206

      Email: opjeron@uky.edu

     

Human Resources

     Name:  Erin Scroggins

     Department:  Human Resources

     Address:  C012D Good Sam Hospital

                     Lex, KY 40508

      Phone: 266-7002

      Email: erin.scroggins@uky.edu

Human Resources

     Name: Amanda Nord

     Department: HR-Benefits

     Address:  115 Scovell Hall

                     CAMPUS 0064

      Phone: 

      Email: amanda.nord@uky.edu

 

Information Systems

     Name:   Ashley Tabb

     Department:  IT Planning, Admin and Finance

     Address:  122 Hardymon Building

                    CAMPUS 0495

     Phone: 218-0304

     Email: ashleytabb@uky.edu

 

Institutional Diversity

    Name:  Valerie Rister

    Department:  Institutional Diversity

    Address:  311 Main Building

                      CAMPUS  0032

    Phone:  257-9293

    Email:  valerie.rister@uky.edu

Law, College of

    Area:  Danny Murphy

    Department:  Law

    Address:  203 Law Building

                      CAMPUS 0048

    Phone:  257-5155

    Email:  danny.murphy@uky.edu

Libraries

    Name:  Paul Hickner

    Department:  Library Administration

    Address:  106 Lucille C. Little Fine Arts Library

                      CAMPUS 0224

    Phone:  257-4104

    Email:   paula.hickner@uky.edu

Medicine, College of

    Name: Fay McClain

    Department:  Dean's Office, COM

    Address:  138 Leader Ave.

                      CAMPUS 9983

    Phone: 

    Email: faymcclain@uky.edu

Nursing, College of

    Name:  Amy DelRe

    Department:  Nursing

    Address:  202 CON

                     CAMPUS 0232

    Phone:  323-7581

    Email:   asalm2@uky.edu

Pharmacy, College of

    Name: Mandy Bucy

    Department: Pharmacy Dean's Office

    Address: 214 Biological Pharm Comples

                     CAMPUS  0596

    Phone:  323-4753

    Email:  mandy.bucy@uky.edu

President's Area

    Name:  Lori Mobely Suthon

    Department:  President's Office

    Address: 213 Main Building

                      CAMPUS 0032

    Phone:  257-2529

    Email:  lori.mobley@uky.edu

      

Provost Area

    Name: Kris Hobson

    Department:  Provost Office

    Address:  105 Main Building

                      CAMPUS 0032

    Phone: 

    Email: hobson@uky.edu

Public Health, College of

    Name:  Marilyn Underwood

    Department: College of Public Health

    Address:  111 Public Health Building

                      CAMPUS 0003

    Phone: 218-2064

    Email: mleste00@uky.edu

Reserach, EVP

    Name:  Annette Evans

    Department:  EVP Research

    Address:  311 Main Building

                      CAMPUS 0032

    Phone:  257-1663

    Email:   alevan4@uky.edu

Social Work, College of

    Name:  Ray Dowd

    Department:  College of Social Work

    Address:  653 Patterson Office Tower

                      CAMPUS 0027

    Phone: 

    Email:  ray.dowd@uky.edu

Student Affairs

    Name: Clay Sturgeon

    Department: Student Affairs

    Address:  112A Frazee Hall

                      CAMPUS 0031

    Phone: 257-1866

    Email:  csturge1@uky.edu

Student Services

    Name:   currently not assigned

    Department:

    Address: 

    Phone: 

    Email: contact - lori.mobley@uky.edu

Enrollment Management

    Name: Nathan Rice

    Department: Admissions/Registrar

    Address: 100K Funkhouser Bldg.

                     CAMPUS  0054

    Phone:  257-2000

    Email:  nlrice2@uky.edu

2014 UKUW Campaign Leadership:

Matthew Mitchell, Athletics

    UKUW Chair, 2014

   

Julie Phillips

   UKUW Auditor

   101 Mathews Building

   CAMPUS 0047

Lori Mobley Suthon

  UKUW Campus Campaign Coordinator

  213 Main Building

  CAMPUS 0032

  257-2529

Email: lamobl1@uky.edu