| Academics | Athletics | Research | Site Index | UK HealthCare
 
University Partners HOME
Murray State University:

Centers:
Hancock Biological Station

http://www.murraystate.edu/qacd/cos/hbs/hbs.htm

Faculty:

David White

Expertise: limnology and aquatic ecology.
Director of the Hancock Biological Station.
Email: David.white@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-474-2272
Website: http://www.murraystate.edu/qacd/cos/hbs/voeis/View_Profiles.cfm?203AD826-C885-43DF-927A-CC3196D129DE

Howard Whiteman

Expertise: conservation biology and evolutionary ecology.
Email: hwhiteman@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-6753
Website: http://campus.murraystate.edu/academic/faculty/hwhiteman/index.shtml

Mike Kemp

Expertise: use of natural systems for wastewater treatment.
Email: Mike.kemp@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-762-3657
Website: http://www.murraystate.edu/qacd/cos/hbs/hbsfirst/firstmsu.htm

Karla Johnston

Performs data management at MSUí»s Hancock Biological Station.
Email: kjohnston@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-474-2272
Website: http://www.murraystate.edu/qacd/cos/hbs/voeis/View_Profiles.cfm?54A594CD-B817-4F40-BF4D-9B956A193548

Susan Hendricks

Expertise: aquatic botany and shallow groundwater-surface water hydrology
Email: shendricks@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-474-2272
Website: http://www.murraystate.edu/qacd/cos/hbs/hendricks/susanphendricks.html

Claire Fuller

Expertise:
Email: Claire.fuller@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-5497
Website: http://campus.murraystate.edu/academic/faculty/claire.fuller/claire.htm

Mission and History
River Basins
Center Reports
Other Region 4 Centers
Technical Resources
Watershed Academy
Links
News
Kentucky Center of Excellence for Watershed Management

Any use of the text, pictures, and multimedia contained in these pages for commercial use is prohibited.

copyright ©2005-2012


Kentucky Center of Excellence for Watershed Management copyright ©2005-2012