Kentucky Water Resources Research Institute (KWRRI)

Board Members

Tom Rockaway
University of Louisville
Center for Infrastructure Research
W.S. Speed Bldg., Room 119
Louisville, KY 40292
P: (502) 852-3272
tdrock01@louisville.edu

David White
Murray State University
Hancock Biological Station
561 Emma Drive
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: (270) 474-2272
david.white@murraystate.edu

Alice Jones
Eastern Kentucky University
Department of Geosciences Keith 131
Richmond, KY 40475
P: (859) 622-6914
alice.jones@eku.edu

Isabel Escobar
University of Kentucky,
College of Engineering
773B FPAT
Lexington, KY 40506
P: (859)257-7990

isabel.escobar@uky.edu

Chris Barton
University of Kentucky
Natural Resources & Environmental Science
214 T.P. Cooper Bldg. Office 203
Lexington, KY 40546
P: (859) 257-2099

barton@uky.edu

Amanda Abnee Gumbert
University of Kentucky
Cooperative Extension
N-122C Agricultural Science Bldg. North
Lexington, KY 40546
P: (859) 257-6094

amanda.gumbert@uky.edu

Charles Taylor
Kentucky Geological Survey
228 Mining & Mineral Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506
P: (859) 323-0523

charles.taylor@uky.edu

Lynn Jarrett
U.S. Army Corp of Engineers
Louisville District
600 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Place
Louisville, KY 40202
P: (502) 395-0864

gary.l.jarrett@usace.army.mil

Sandra Gruzesky
4725 Ironworks Road
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 229-2251

sandy.gruzesky@gmail.com

 

Ex-Officio Members (2017)

Lisa A. Cassis
Vice President of Research
University of Kentucky
311 Main Building
Lexington, KY 40506
P: (859) 257-5294

lcassis@uky.edu

Lindell Ormsbee
Director
KWRRI
233 Mining & Mineral Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506
P: (859) 257-1299

ormsbee@uky.edu

John Webb
Director
Watershed Branch
Kentucky Division of Water
300 Sower Boulevard, 3rd Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
P: (502) 564-3410

water@ky.gov

Michael Griffin
Director
Kentucky/Indiana District
US Geological Survey
9818 Bluegrass Parkway
Louisville, KY 40299
P: (317) 600-2721

mgriffin@usgs.gov

Ward Wilson
Executive Director
Kentucky Waterways Alliance
120 Webster St. Suite 217
Louisville, KY 40206
Phone: (502) 589-8008

info@kwalliance.org

Jerry Graves
Director
Kentucky River Authority
5 Fountain Place
Frankfort, KY 40601
P: (502) 564-2866

Jerry.Graves@ky.gov

Donna McNeil
Director
Kentucky Infrastructure Authority
1024 Capital Center Drive, Suite 340
Frankfort, KY 40601
P: (502) 892-3496

donna.mcneil@ky.gov

Bill Haneberg
Director
Kentucky Geological Survey
228 Mining & Minerals Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506
P: (859) 323-0559

bill.haneberg@uky.edu

Rebecca McCulley
Director
Tracy Farmer Institute for
Sustainability & Environment
N-222D Agriculture Science Bldg. North
Lexington, KY  40546
P: (859) 257-6388

rebecca.mcculley@uky.edu