Banner Link to UK Academy for Undergraduate Excellence Division of Undergraduate Education

Nine Incoming Honors Students Named Lewis Scholars

The University of Kentucky Honors Program has selected nine incoming freshmen as recipients of the T.W. Lewis Scholarship. Representing Fayette County and a select group of  Appalachian counties in Kentucky, these "Lewis Scholars" will serve as the first cohort of Honors students to receive the prestigious scholarship. Read more from UKnow.