Banner Link to UK Academy for Undergraduate Excellence Division of Undergraduate Education

The Lewis Honors College

Ask a Current Student

Sloan Anderson

Major: Biology
Minor: Spanish
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Maricopa, AZ
sloan.anderson@uky.edu

Hira Arshad

Major: Biology and Psychology
Minor: Neuroscience
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Bowling Green, KY
hira.arshad@uky.edu

Nathan Doyle

Major:  Accounting and Management
Year:  4th
Hometown:  Flemingsburg, KY
nathan.doyle@uky.edu

Joshua Fakunle

Major: Accounting and Finance
Minor: Computer Science
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Loiusville, KY
joshua.fakunle@uky.edu

 

Gloria Griffin

Major: French
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Aurora, IL
gloria.griffin@uky.edu

Hannah Hollowell

Major: Natural Resource and Environmental Science
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Fall Branch, TN
hannah.hollowell@uky.edu

Claire Kellen

Major: French
Minor: English and Linguistics
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Lexington, KY
clairekellen@uky.edu

Karly Kindoll

Major: Human Health Sciences
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Louisville, KY
karly.kindoll@uky.edu

Jonathan Kinnicutt

Major: Business Management
Minor: International Business and Music
Year: 4th
Hometown: Lexington, KY
jonathan.kinnicutt@uky.edu

Meenu Krishnasamy

Major: Biology
Minor: Gender & Women's Studies
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Cupertino, CA
meenu.k@uky.edu

Hannah Latta

Major: Biology
Year: 4th
Hometown: Mayfield, KY
hlla223@g.uky.edu

Haley Latta

Major: English
Year: 2nd
Hometown: Mayfield, KY
haley.latta@uky.edu

Christa Newman

Major: Psychology and Anthropology
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Lexington, KY
clne225@g.uky.edu

Yulia Perevozchikova

Major: Human Health Sciences
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Morehead, KY
ykpe222@uky.edu

Jenna Perkins

Major: Human Health Sciences
Minor: Biology
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Ewing, KY
jenna.perkins@uky.edu

Landon Perraut

Major: Accounting
Minor:  International Business
Year: 4th
Hometown: Edgewood, KY
landon.perraut@uky.edu

Christina Pistilli

Major: Biology
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Lexington, KY
christina.pistilli@uky.edu

Abby Shelton

Major: Electrical Engineering
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Mount Washington, KY
abigail.shelton@uky.edu

Austin Sprinkles

Major: Political Science
Minor: History
Year: 4th
Hometown: Barbourville, KY
austin.sprinkles@uky.edu

Sriyanshi Suryadevara

Major: Neuroscience
Minor: Computer Science
Year: 2nd
Hometown: Lexington, KY
sriyanshi.suryadevara@uky.edu

Katherine Wells

Major: Biology
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Paintsville, KY
katherine.wells1@uky.edu

Lauren Williams

Major: Political Science
Minor: French and Communications
Year: 4th
Hometown: Richmond, KY
Lauren.Williams@uky.edu

Ellie Wnek

Major: Integrated Strategic Communications
Minor: Spanish, and Latin American, Carribean and Latino Studies
Year: 2nd
Hometown: Fairfield, OH
elizabeth.wnek@uky.edu