Banner Link to UK Academy for Undergraduate Excellence Division of Undergraduate Education

The Honors Program

Ask a Current Student

Lori Allen

Major: Integrated Strategic Communications
Minor:  Linguistics
Year: 2nd
Hometown: Bardstown, KY
lori.allen@uky.edu

Sarah Coffman

Spirit Animal: Taylor Swift
Major: Finance & Political Science, Pre-Law
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Liberty, KY
sarah.coffman@uky.edu

Hannah Davis

Spirit Animal: Labrador
Major: Biology
Year: 4th
Hometown: Milton, KY
hannah.davis16@uky.edu

Nathan Doyle

Spirit Animal: Sea Turtle
Major: Accounting and Management
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Flemingsburg, KY
nathan.doyle@uky.edu

Claire Kellen

Major: French
Year: English and Linguistics
Hometown: Lexington, KY
clairekellen@uky.edu

Jonathan Kinnicutt

Spirit Animal: Koala
Major: Management and Marketing
Minor: International Business and Music
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Lexington, KY
jonathan.kinnicutt@uky.edu

Meenu Krishnasamy

Spirit Animal: Panda
Major: Biology
Minor: Gender & Women's Studies
Year: 2nd
Hometown: Cupertino, CA
meenu.k@uky.edu

Hannah Latta

Spirit Animal: Mustang
Major: Biology
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Mayfield, KY
hlla223@g.uky.edu

Kaitlin Lemaster

Spirit Animal: Rabbit
Major: Animal Science
Minor: Biology
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Louisa, KY
kaitlin_lemaster@uky.edu

Will Lester

Spirit Animal: Orca
Major: Biochemistry
Year: 4th
Hometown: Huntington, WV
lester1321@uky.edu

Christa Newman

Spirit Animal: Manatee
Major: Psychology
Minor: Anthropology
Year: 2nd
Hometown: Lexington, KY
clne225@g.uky.edu

Marie Noel

Spirit Animal: Shetland Pony
Major: Animal Science and Equine Science
Minor: Biology
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Elizabethtown, KY
marie.noel@uky.edu

Yulia Perevozchikova

Spirit Animal: Dog
Major: Human Health Sciences
Year: 2nd
Hometown: Morehead, KY
ykpe222@uky.edu

Jenna Perkins

Spirit Animal: Golden Retriever
Major: Biology
Minor: International Relations
Year: 2nd
Hometown: Ewing, KY
jenna.perkins@uky.edu

Landon Perraut

Spirit Animal: Manatee
Major: Accounting
Minor:  International Business
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Edgewood, KY
landon.perraut@uky.edu

Kelsie Potter

Spirit Animal: Sloth
Major: English and Integrated Strategic Communication
Minor: Theatre
Year: 4th
Hometown: Worthington, KY
knpo224@uky.edu

Abby Shelton

Spirit Animal: Lion
Major: Computer Engineering
Year: 2nd
Hometown: Mount Washington, KY
abigail.shelton@uky.edu

Austin Sprinkles

Spirit Animal: Tarsier
Major: Political Science
Minor: History
Year: Junior
Hometown: Barbourville, KY
austin.sprinkles@uky.edu

Amaris Wade

Spirit Animal: Lion
Major: Foreign Language and International Economics (Chinese)
Year: 2nd
Hometown: Springfield, MO
amariswade@uky.edu

Allison Webb

Spirit Animal: Flamingo
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
Minor: Communication
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Ulysses, KY
allison.webb1@uky.edu

Lauren Williams

Spirit Animal: Golden Retriever
Major: Political Science
Minor: French
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Richmond, KY
Lauren.Williams@uky.edu

Kalin Wilson

Spirit Animal: The Majestic Slow Loris
Major: Biology
Minor: Psychology
Year: 4th
Hometown: Olive Hill, KY
kalin.wilson@uky.edu

Evan Winrich

Spirit Animal: Stallion
Major: Human Health Sciences
Minor: Biology
Year: 3rd
Hometown: Louisville, KY
evan.winrich@uky.edu