Banner Link to UK Academy for Undergraduate Excellence Division of Undergraduate Education

The Honors Program

Ask a Current Student

Mary Boulanger - Coordinator

marycatherineboulanger@gmail.com

Spirit Animal: Kitten

Major: Human Nutrition/Biology

Year: 4th

Hometown: Lexington, KY

Katelyn Buren

katelynburen@gmail.com

Spirit Animal: Owl

Major: Animal Science PreVet

Year: 2nd

Hometown: Louisville, KY

Liza Bustle

lizabelle713@hotmail.com

Spirit Animal: Mermaid

Major: Biology with minor in Dance

Year: 3rd

Hometown: London, KY
 

Sarah Caton

sarah.caton@uky.edu

Spirit Animal: Alpaca

Major: Spanish/Gender & Women's Studies

Year: 3rd

Hometown: Lexington, KY

Sarah Coffman

sarahcoffman@me.com

Spirit Animal: Squirrel

Major: Finance & Political Science

Year: 2nd

Hometown: Liberty, KY

Stephanie Coghill

s.coghill.121@uky.edu

Spirit Animal: Black Bear

Major: Pre-Pharmacy

Year: 2nd

Hometown: Peoria, IL

Hannah Davis

hdavis012@gmail.com

Spirit Animal: Labrador

Major: Public Health

Year: 3rd

Hometown: Milton, KY

Rachel Dixon

rachel.dixon1@uky.edu

Spirit Animal: Elephant

Major: English/WRD/Spanish

Year: 2nd

Hometown: Lexington, KY

Nathan Doyle

ndoyle300@gmail.com

Spirit Animal: The Honey Badger

Major: Accounting

Year: 2nd

Hometown: Flemingsburg, KY

Jordan Findley

jordan.findley@uky.edu

Spirit Animal: Squirrel

Major: Psychology

Year: 3rd

Hometown: Burlington, KY

Julia “Beth” Insko

Julia.insko@uky.edu

Spirit Animal: Doe

Major: English/Psychology

Year: 4th

Hometown: Richmond, KY

Jonathan Kinnicutt

jonathan.kinnicutt@gmail.com

Spirit Animal: Koala

Major: Business Management/ Psych and/or Communications minor

Year: 2nd

Hometown: Lexington, KY

Brandon Kipphut

Brandonkipphut@hotmail.com

Spirit Animal: Bison

Major: Computer Engineering

Year: 4th

Hometown: Murray, KY
 

Vanessa Koenigsmark

vmko222@l.uky.edu

Spirit Animal: Giraffe

Major: Geography/ History

Year: 4th

Hometown: Louisville, KY

Hannah Latta

hlla223@g.uky.edu

Spirit Animal: Mustang

Major: Biology/French

Year: 2nd

Hometown: Mayfield, KY

Kaitlin Lemaster

kaitlin_lemaster@uky.edu

Spirit Animal: Rabbit

Major: Animal Science/Chemistry and Biology

Year: 2nd

Hometown: Louisa, KY

Brittany Lenihan

britlenihan@aol.com

Spirit Animal: Dolphin

Major: Human Nutrition

Year: 3rd

Hometown: Louisville, KY

Will Lester

Lester1321@gmail.com

Spirit Animal: Orca

Major: Biochemistry

Year: 3rd

Hometown: Huntington, WV
 

Angela Mischke

Angela.mischke@uky.edu

Spirit Animal: Bear

Major: French and Linguistics

Year: 4th

Hometown: Taylor Mill, KY
 

Marie Noel

marie.noel@uky.edu

Spirit Animal: Zebra

Major: Animal Science/Equine Science

Year: 2nd

Hometown: Elizabethtown, KY

Tolu Odukoya

Tolu.odukoya@yahoo.com

Spirit Animal: The Gently/Carnivorous Desert Dolphin

Major: Biology/Neuroscience

Year: 3rd

Hometown: Ashland, KY
 

Landon Perraut

randomperson232@yahoo.com

Spirit Animal: Manatee

Major: Accounting/International Business

Year: 2nd

Hometown, Edgewood, KY

Sunny Singh

sunny_surya@hotmail.com

Spirit Animal: Hawk

Major: Biology/Spanish

Year: 4th

Hometown: Mt. Sterling, KY
 

Ben Susemichel

bpsu222@g.uky.edu

Spirit Animal: Goat

Major: Biology

Year: 3rd

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN

Faith VanMeter

rfva223@uky.edu

Spirit Animal: Red Pands

Major: Piano and Psychology

Year: 3rd

Hometown: Greensburg, KY

Kalin Wilson

Kalin.wilson@uky.edu

Spirit Animal: The Majestic Slow Loris

Major: Biology

Year: 3rd

Hometown: Olive Hill, KY
 

Evan Winrich

evan.winrich@uky.edu

Spirit Animal: Stallion

Major: Human Health Sciences

Year: 2nd

Hometown: Louisville, KY