Banner Link to UK Academy for Undergraduate Excellence Division of Undergraduate Education

First-Year Honors Students Receive 2016-17 Lewis Scholarships

The University of Kentucky Honors Program has selected 10 first-year students as recipients of the T.W. Lewis Scholarship beginning fall 2016. This third cohort of scholars represent Fayette County and a select number of Appalachian counties in Kentucky. Read more from UKnow.