Banner Link to UK Academy for Undergraduate Excellence Division of Undergraduate Education

People

Chelsea Leigh Brislin

Admissions Counselor

Clbris4@uky.edu

(859) 257-1189

The Honors Program
Dr. Lisa Broome

Director of Student Services

Lisa.broome@uky.edu

The Gaines Center
Kelsey Carew

1GLLC Advisor

Kelsey.carew@uky.edu

(859) 218-3332

First Generation
Heather Carpenter

Student Affairs Officer

Heather.n.Carpenter@uky.edu

859-218-0914

The Honors Program
Philipp J. Kraemer

Chellgren Endowed Chair

pjkrae00@uky.edu

859-257-1958

The Chellgren Center
Matthew Deffendall

Director First Generation Initiatives

mbdeff2@uky.edu

(859) 257-1925

First Generation
Connie Duncan

Administrative Staff Support

chunt@email.uky.edu

The Gaines Center
Bessie Guerrant

Associate Director

bguer00@email.uky.edu

859-257-6322

Undergraduate Research
Dr. Phil Harling

Executive Director and John R. Gaines Chair in the Humanities

harling@uky.edu

The Gaines Center
Neomia Hagans Flores

Regional Coordinator, Robinson Scholars

neomia.hagans@uky.edu

(859) 218-1198

Robinson Scholars
C. Lynn Hiler

Program Coordinator

clynnhiler@uky.edu

859-257-1958

The Chellgren Center
Brad Hubbard

Student Affairs Officer

Brad.Hubbard@uky.edu

859-323-4725

The Honors Program
Meg Marquis

Director of Student Affairs

memarq0@email.uky.edu

(859) 257-3619

The Honors Program
Martina Martin

First Scholars Program Coordinator

martina.martin@uky.edu

(859) 257-3532

First Generation
Anthony Ogden

Director, Education Abroad

a.ogden@uky.edu

859-323-2136

Evie Russell

Assistant Director
Program Coordinator II

evie.russell@uky.edu

859-257-6420

Undergraduate Research
Sue Scheff

Student Affairs Officer

smsche00@email.uky.edu

(859) 257-2614

The Honors Program
George Scott

College Services Coordinator, Robinson Scholars

glsj77@uky.edu

(859) 257-0041

Robinson Scholars
Diane Snow

Interim Director, Honors Program
Director, Undergraduate Research
Professor and Endowed Chair, SCoBIRC
Editor, Kaleidoscope

dsnow@uky.edu

859-323-2613

The Honors Program, Undergraduate Research
Jeff Spradling

Director, Robinson Scholars

jspra2@email.uky.edu

(859) 257-5230

Robinson Scholars
Jennifer Strange

Staff Associate

jennifer.strange@uky.edu

(859) 257-1958

The Chellgren Center, Competitive Awards
Jessica Watkins

High School Coordinator, Robinson Scholars

jessica.watkins@uky.edu

(606) 666-2438, extension 232

Robinson Scholars
Pat Whitlow

Director of Nationally Competitive Awards

pat.whitlow@uky.edu

(859) 257-4984

Competitive Awards