Banner Link to UK Academy for Undergraduate Excellence Division of Undergraduate Education

People

Chelsea Leigh Brislin

Admissions Counselor

Clbris4@uky.edu

(859) 257-1189

The Honors Program
Lisa Broome

Interim Director

Lisa.broome@uky.edu

The Gaines Center
Heather Carpenter

Student Affairs Officer

Heather.n.Carpenter@uky.edu

859-218-0914

The Honors Program
Philipp J. Kraemer

Chellgren Endowed Chair

pjkrae00@uky.edu

859-257-1958

The Chellgren Center
Connie Duncan

Administrative Staff Support

chunt@email.uky.edu

The Gaines Center
Bessie Guerrant

Associate Director

bguer00@email.uky.edu

859-257-6322

Undergraduate Research
C. Lynn Hiler

Program Coordinator

clynnhiler@uky.edu

859-257-1958

The Chellgren Center
Brad Hubbard

Student Affairs Officer

Brad.Hubbard@uky.edu

859-323-4725

The Honors Program
Danica Kubly

Student Support
Kaleidoscope Administrator

danica.kubly@uky.edu

859-257-0049

Undergraduate Research
Meg Marquis

Director of Student Affairs

memarq0@email.uky.edu

(859) 257-3619

The Honors Program
Penny Mazur

Staff Support

pjma223@uky.edu

859-257-5052

The Honors Program
Anthony Ogden

Director, Education Abroad

a.ogden@uky.edu

859-323-2136

Evie Russell

Assistant Director
Associate Editor, Kaleidoscope

evie.russell@uky.edu

859-257-6420

Undergraduate Research
Sue Scheff

Student Affairs Officer

smsche00@email.uky.edu

(859) 257-2614

The Honors Program
Chyla Smith

Work-Study Office Assistant

The Gaines Center
Diane Snow

Director, Undergraduate Research
Professor and Endowed Chair, SCoBIRC
Editor, Kadeidoscope

dsnow@uky.edu

859-323-2613

Undergraduate Research
Jennifer Strange

Staff Associate

jennifer.strange@uky.edu

(859) 257-1958

The Chellgren Center, External Scholarships
Pat Whitlow

Director of External Scholarships

pat.whitlow@uky.edu

(859) 257-4984

External Scholarships
Benjamin Withers

Director

bwithers@uky.edu

(859) 257-8450

The Honors Program