Transfer Admission Office

Email Phone Fax
uktransfer@uky.edu 859-257-2000 859-257-3823

 

Transfer Admissions Director

Name Email Phone
Sara Price sara.price@uky.edu 859-218-1561

 

Admission Officers (Transfer Students, Readmitted Students, Project Graduate Students and Veterans)

Name Alphabetical Split (By Applicant Last Name) Email Phone
Savannah Grubb A-G savannah.grubb@uky.edu 859-257-5458
Eugene McKnight H-O eugenemcknight@uky.edu 859-218-1726
Karie Owens P-Z karie.owens@uky.edu 859-257-3979

 

Transfer Equivalency Officers

Name Alphabetical Split (By Applicant Last Name) Email Phone
EmmaLee Spickard A-K emmalee.spickard@uky.edu 859-257-3382
Barbara Palmquist L-Z bjpalm0@uky.edu 859-257-9532

 

Transfer Advisors

Name Territory Email Phone
Kelsey Carew All BCTC campuses kelsey.carew@uky.edu 859-257-2637
Cory Hershberger All out-of-state, international and readmitted students cory.hershberger@uky.edu 859-257-6309
Zachary Lewis All other KCTCS campuses and all in-state four-year institutions zachary.lewis@uky.edu 859-257-7595

Get more information about going to the University of Kentucky