Contact the Advising Network

To be added to the UK Advising Network Listserv or to submit a message to the listserv:
Alycia Tidrick, Communication Coordinator


For general comments/questions/ideas/inquiries: 


2018-19 Executive Committee Members

Chair: Jennifer Doerge

Chair Elect: Stephen Erena

Past Chair: Jennifer Ellis

Communication Coordinator: Alycia Tidrick 

Events Coordinators: Kelsey Carew and Cory Hershberger 

Membership Services Coordinator: Aaron Vaught 

Professional Development Coordinators: Donna Gabbard (2018-2020) and Deloris Foxworth (2018-2019) 

Error | University of Kentucky Student Advisors

We are currently undergoing maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.