Steering Committee

  • Angie Martin

    Vice President, Office of the Treasurer
  • Lisa Wilson

    Budget Director/Provost, Provost Budget Office
  • Karen Combs

    Vice Provost, Provost Budget Office
  • Kim Wilson

    Associate Vice President, Human Resources
  • Richard Greissman

    Provost Assistant Program Support, Office of the Provost
  • Jim Tracy

    Vice President, UK-VP Research
  • Rich Alloo

    TEMA Executive in Residence, Mechanical Engineering
  • Rama Dhuwaraha

    Information Management Director, UKIT / Office of Treasurer
  • Bill Harris

    Purchasing Director, Purchasing
See Blue