2018 Fall Recruiting Calendar

The University of Kentucky's Career Services team have opportunities for Employers to connect with the students and alumni of UK. For more information, click on the event title for registration with Handshake.


September 6:  Part-time Jobs Fair (Whitehall Classroom Building)

Event Contact: Meghan Pippenger, hireblue@uky.edu, 859-257-0550


September 7:  Accounting Internship & Career Fair (Gatton College)

Event Contact: Joia Patterson, joia.patterson@uky.edu, 859-257-0709          


September 13: Nonprofit Internship Interview Night

(Stuckert Career Center & the Center for Community Outreach) 

Application Link

 Event Contact: Sarah Montgomery, sarahmontgomery@uky.edu, 859-257-3044    


September 14:  College of Engineering Career Connection

(James and Gay Hardymon Center for Student Success)

Event Contact: Zachary Fuqua, zachary.fuqua@uky.edu, 859-257-9145      


September 19:  Agriculture, Food & Environment Career Fair  (Kroger Field)

Event Contact: Amanda Saha, amanda.saha@uky.edu, 859-257-3468                

 

College of Agriculture: Taste of the Bluegrass VIP networking event (Kroger Field)

Extra item in Agriculture Career Fair registration

Event Contact: Amanda Saha, amanda.saha@uky.edu, 859-257-3468           


September 24: Fall Engineering Evening with Industry (Hilary J. Boone Center) 

Extra item in Engineering Career Fair Registration

Event Contact: Ilka Balk, ilka.balk@uky.edu, 859-257-4178                 


September 25: Engineering & Computer Science Career Fair (Student Center)

Event Contact: Ilka Balk, ilka.balk@uky.edu, 859-257-4178      


September 26: Fall Internship & Career Fair (Student Center)

Event Contact: Joia Patterson, joia.patterson@uky.edu, 859-257-0709


October 3: Law Schools Fair (Student Center)

Event Contact: Beth Hanneman, beth.hanneman@uky.edu, 895-257-6576


October 18: College of Engineering Co-op & Internship Fair (Hilary J. Boone Center) 

Event Contact: Zachary Fuqua, zachary.fuqua@uky.edu, 859-257-9145   


October 24: Lewis Honors College - Lewis League Networking Reception

Extra item in Graduate & Professional School Fair registration

Event Contact: Sally Foster, scfost2@email.uky.edu, 859-257-3111    


October 25:  Graduate and Professional School Fair (Student Center)

Event Contacts: Mark Williams, mdwilliams@uky.edu, 859-218-4034   


November 8: Retail and Tourism Management Networking Dinner (Hilary J. Boone Center) 

Event Contact: Amanda Saha, amanda.saha@uky.edu, 859-257-3468  


November 14: Family Science and Social Science Fair

Event Contact: Amanda Saha, amanda.saha@uky.edu, 859-257-3468