2018 Fall Recruiting Calendar

The University of Kentucky's Career Services team have opportunities for Employers to connect with the students and alumni of UK.


September 6:  Part-time Jobs Fair (Whitehall Classroom Building)

Registration LIVE

Event Contact: Meghan Pippenger, hireblue@uky.edu, 859-257-0550


September 7:  Accounting Internship & Career Fair (Gatton College)

Registration LIVE

Event Contact: Joia Patterson, joia.patterson@uky.edu, 859-257-0709          


September 13: Nonprofit Internship Interview Night

(Stuckert Career Center & the Center for Community Outreach) 

Application Link

 Event Contact: Sarah Montgomery, sarahmontgomery@uky.edu, 859-257-3044    


September 14:  College of Engineering Career Connection

(James and Gay Hardymon Center for Student Success)

Event Contact: Zachary Fuqua, zachary.fuqua@uky.edu, 859-257-9145      


September 19:  Agriculture Career Fair  (Kroger Field)

Registration LIVE 

Event Contact: Amanda Saha, amanda.saha@uky.edu, 859-257-3468                

 

College of Agriculture: Taste of the Bluegrass VIP networking event

Registration LIVE  * Extra item in Agriculture Career Fair registration

Event Contact: Amanda Saha, amanda.saha@uky.edu, 859-257-3468           


September 24: Fall Engineering Evening with Industry (Hilary J. Boone Center) 

Registration LIVE * Extra item in Engineering Career Fair Registration

Event Contact: Ilka Balk, ilka.balk@uky.edu, 859-257-4178                 


September 25: Engineering & Computer Science Career Fair (Student Center)

Registration LIVE

Event Contact: Ilka Balk, ilka.balk@uky.edu, 859-257-4178      


September 26: Fall Internship & Career Fair (Student Center)

Registration LIVE

Event Contact: Joia Patterson, joia.patterson@uky.edu, 859-257-0709


October 3: Law Schools Fair (Student Center)

Registration LIVE

Event Contact: Beth Hanneman, beth.hanneman@uky.edu, 895-257-6576


October 10: Lewis Honors College - Lewis League Networking Reception

Registration Coming Soon * Extra item in Graduate and Professional School Fair Registration

Event Contact: Sally Foster, scfost2@email.uky.edu, 859-257-3111    


October 11:  Graduate and Professional School Fair (Student Center)

Registration Coming Soon

Event Contacts: Mark Williams, mdwilliams@uky.edu, 859-218-4034   


October 18: College of Engineering Co-op & Internship Fair (Hilary J. Boone Center) 

Registration LIVE

Event Contact: Zachary Fuqua, zachary.fuqua@uky.edu, 859-257-9145   


November 8: Retail Tourism Management Dinner

Event Contact: Amanda Saha, amanda.saha@uky.edu, 859-257-3468  


November 14: Family Science Fair

Event Contact: Amanda Saha, amanda.saha@uky.edu, 859-257-3468