UKY.EDUUKNOWSEE BLUE

Banner Undergraduate Career Division of Undergraduate Education

Staff

Melanie Barber

Assistant Director, Employer Relations and Community Partnerships

melanie.barber@uky.edu
859-257-2751

Reba Carroll

Assistant Director, Career Advising

reba.carroll@uky.edu
859-218-4035

Ray Clere

Director

ray.clere@uky.edu
859-257-1987

Matthew Deffendall

Major Exploratory Associate

matthew.deffendall@uky.edu
859-257-1925

Beth Hanneman

Assistant Director, Career Advising

beth.hanneman@uky.edu
859-257-6576

Rachel Hoover

Assistant Director, Career Advising

rachel.hoover@uky.edu
859-218-0384

Sarah Montgomery

Assistant Director, Experiential Education

sarahmontgomery@uky.edu
859-257-3044

Erin Norton Miller

Office Supervisor

erin.norton.miller@uky.edu
859-257-2746

Meghan Pippenger

Employer Relations Administrative Manager

meghan.pippenger@uky.edu
859-257-0550

Marianne R. L. Young

University Director for Academic and Career Advising

m.young@uky.edu
859-257-4040