Center for the Enhancement of Learning and Teaching
Center for the Enhancement of Learning and TeachingSkip navigation and go directly to content

Contact Us

Kathi Kern, Director
kern@uky.edu

Bill Burke, Associate Director
burke@uky.edu

Chris Rice, Associate Director - Teaching and Technology
christopher.rice@uky.edu

Lee Bessette
lee.bessette@uky.edu

Deb Castiglione
deb.castiglione@uky.edu

Derek Eggers
derek.eggers@uky.edu

David Sacks
david.sacks@uky.edu

Cara Worick
cara.worick@uky.edu